お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (15)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(15)
    • 5スター(15)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 27/02/2016

    LEDs arrived in melbourne about 5-7 days after ordering in an anti-static bag, the lights reeled on an included spool-thing. The lights actually include a lengthy (~50cm) usb cable which reached down to my powerboard with length to spare, once plugged in they just...work. The LED strips are cased in a clear plastic coating on one side (making them waterproof and sturdy) and on teh back are fitted with a self-adhesive strip i had no problem installing and keeping stuck. Will be ordering more in different colors soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/01/2016

    Hi this is my first led strip and it works great, certainly behind tv! I have the really white light and I'm really happy with the effect on the wall now that it's on the back of my tv. Thanks Banggood, great product!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2016

    Satisfied with the LED srips. I bought 2 for my project. Works great, and have enough brightness.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/10/2015

    As there are USB sockets on almost everything these days, this is an excellent way to add back- or local lighting without additional power supplies.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/03/2015

    Purchased this to use as a reading light for textbooks. The adhesive works like a charm and it is very bright. A bit of a warm plastic smell when I initially plugged it in, but it has dissipated.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/08/2018

    très bon délai, parfait, rien à dire à recommander

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/06/2017

    EXCELLENT PRODUCT AT VERY GOOD PRICE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/06/2017

    Good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/01/2017

    I took warm white, works as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/01/2017

    Produit parfait, sécable à la dimension voulue. Très pratique.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.59
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.65
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$7.49
    • US$6.73
    • US$5.57
    • US$5.27
    • US$5.21
    • US$17.30
    • US$18.41
    • US$6.32
    • US$5.93