お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (178)
  • 画像 (22)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(178)
    • 5スター(171)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 09/11/2020

    納品速度、同一製品、供給、注文 セールスマンに感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/05/2017

    Nothing to say, the resistors work well as expected. Only a "particular" thing, the weight is really light than expectation. I've got power resistor of 25W and they have a weight greater than the 100W I bought by Banggood. It could be a light metal body than my old 25W resistor. Tested with 2A DC for 15min, they work well.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/04/2018

    Most wire-wound high-power resistors are quite inaccurate. We tested these resistances by sending a constant current of 1.00 A and measuring the DC voltage across the resistors, see the diagram below. The results are excellent, see the attached table. Conclusion: the most accurate power resistors ever bought!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2017

    OK. Testata fino a circa 35W. Per potenze superiori meglio montarla su un dissipatore più grande.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2018

    Very small, not sure to handle 100W... R ≈ 0,96 Ohm

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2017

    Все как в описании не большие мощные ехали правда месяц. Очень точные в моем случае погрешность щупов.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/09/2017

    Every electronics hobbyist should have some of those resistors around. They are quite useful for many applications and they are not so expensive. Happy with this purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/10/2016

    Хорошее качество. Свою функцию выполняют.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/12/2015

    He comprado estas resistencias con el objeto de fabricar una carga para reparar amplificadores. I´ve bought this resistors to make a dummy load in order to repair audio power amps. Great product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • P56VIP3
    DK
    21/12/2017

    Nice resistors but I did not dare to send 100w through them without some cooling. They measure exactly 8ohm, so nothing to complain about.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 5,832円
    • 672円
    • 2,803円
    • 2,467円
    • 448円
    • 1,569円
    • 1,233円
    • 1,008円
    • 784円
    • 2,242円
    • 1,121円
    • 672円
    • 896円
    • 111円
    • 672円
    • 560円
    • 560円
    • 4,824円