お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (92)
  • 画像 (13)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(92)
    • 5スター(76)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(4)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 02/12/2018

    son comodos y tienen muy buen precio (ojo es x unidad no es x pareja) falta comprobar su duración

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/12/2017

    Using this type memory foam tips from BangGood for a while. And i'm back for moarrr. These works especially well with balanced armatures IEM like KZ ZS5/ZS6, Xiaomi Hybrid Pro etc. It takes the treble harshness out and makes the whole audio spectrum more smooth.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/05/2022

    Just like In the photo. Took a while to get to me though

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2019

    great now that i have at least a pair; beware that you get a single one per order, not a set :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/07/2019

    fits really nicely in my canal - pity i failed to realise the quantity ordered was only sufficient for one ear :( and now stock is low; the mount is perfect for tin audio hifi t3

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/11/2017

    En mousse, correspond à la description, je suis satisfait. À voir comment ça résiste dans le temps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/10/2017

    Attention : these muffs are sold separately so you have to order 2 for a set of inears ! I bought these as replacement for my KZ ZS 5 inears which i lost because they constantly came off the earpiece. These new buds fit much better than the originals due to the inserts which fit very tight on the earpieces sound is the same. The muffs are made of some kind of (memory) foam that kind of take the shape of your ear canals and feels very soft and comfortable even after a while of use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • RoMVIP1
    IT
    20/10/2017

    Stesso materiale dei tappi anti-rumore. Calzano perfettamente sugli auricolari. DA NOTARE CHE, COME DESCRITTO, LA CONFEZIONE NE CONTIENE SOLO UNO.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/06/2017

    Normal terms of delivery. Bad cellophane envelopes. Need to be put in a little box at least. Anyway I'll try to put them on my Xiaomi Hybrid earphones to see if they would fit.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/10/2015

    en mousse comme les bouchons d oreille . bien plus ergonomique que les silicones. certain les trouvent douloureux au bout d un moment soit parce qu ils sont choisis trop gros, soit les parois des oreilles sont sensibles . Aussi bien que ceux des marques, sauf qu 'on n achete que ce dont on a besoin et non toutes les tailles a la fois pour n en utiliser que deux. (en plus en remplacement le kit est cher...) utile aussi si l un des deux est hs remplacement a l unite c 'est bien moins cher pas de stockage inutile ou d utilisation non confortable pour ne pas jeter les mauvaises tailles.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.66
    • US$4.09
    • US$5.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$5.20
    • US$34.99
    • US$10.09
    • US$10.49
    • US$12.99
    • US$5.87
    • US$8.99