お客様レビュー

4.85 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (13)
  • 画像 (0)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(13)
    • 5スター(11)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-04-27 19:13:30

    Товар на вид довольно качественный,заказывал для зимней рыбалки,но не сезон,буду ждать!

    コメント
  • Volmax
    SG
    2015-12-10 11:08:44

    Received the mini gaff and happy with the purchase. Gaff is make up of three telescopic portion and can extend to 0.6m. Gaff point is sharp and come with rubber protector for safety.

    コメント
  • 2015-01-04 11:48:02

    Great gaff. Seems built really well. The smell it put off once I opened the package was horrible. Let it air out for a bit. Other then that worth every penny.

    コメント
  • Alfred
    MY
    2016-08-22 04:48:29

    good gaft for fishing from a small boat. For bigger higher boat above water, you'll need a much longer one or self made fish gaft for it

    コメント
  • 2016-07-15 10:19:11

    The gaff is exactly like shown on the pictures. Issue it's smelly because of the oil against flash rust.

    コメント
  • Ldores
    PT
    2016-05-23 11:53:51

    new but with some rust

    コメント (2)
  • seb153
    FR
    2016-02-19 05:13:07

    J'ai eu du mal à sortir plusieurs gros poissons sur la plage les années passées ça devrait être réglé ..

    コメント
  • 2014-08-24 11:50:19

    I was very impressed with the quality of the gaff. At this price, I gave two away to my fishing partners.

    コメント
  • 2019-05-06 18:12:18

    everything is here thanks I hanven check but I no it's okay

    コメント
  • 2017-09-09 06:05:39

    colis nikel merci

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,377円
    • 1,708円
    • 642円
    • 3,320円
    • 1,177円
    • 642円
    • 1,284円
    • 1,606円
    • 642円
    • 238円
    • 195円
    • 963円
    • 856円
    • 1,606円
    • 406円
    • 367円
    • 359円
    • 20,022円