お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 18/03/2016

    Great quality, great lights, very good finish. They replaced my halogen 40 W bulbs. Not so bright but maybe like 25 W halogen bulbs. Almost a month using them, very satisfied.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2015

    En el mismo pedido me han enviado 2 tamaños de bombillas y las más grandes no me valen para mis bombillas.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/07/2016

    Лампочки пришли, довольно хорошего качества, по заявленным люксам световой поток выдают. Единственное нужно быть внимательным при заказе, т.к. они на 220в, а у меня в люстре 12в., но тут уж сам виноват, буду переделывать люстру)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Маленький цоколь идеально подходит для ночников. По мощности мне показалось всё-таки маловато, думал, что 4 вата будет ярче. А так вполне достойный товар.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/10/2017

    conform to the description done but ... but I did a mistake as my system is AC 12V not 220V ... this means that I have to order other appropriate leds. Seems to be perfect for a 220 V installation by the way :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/05/2016

    The Light quality is good, looks like coming from a halogen lamp. It is rather bright, i'd say more than a 25W halogen lamp. The overall quality looks OK, just hope it will last.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/01/2016

    На вид сделано , достойно, пока не тестил , в люстру не вставлял, описанию соотвествуют

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2015

    I purchased these to replace 50w halogens in a dining room fixture. They give out just as much light as the 50w bulbs with a lot less heat and power consumption. I really like these.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/04/2019

    I’m surprised in a good way. The light is above imagination considering that it’s just 4W.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/03/2018

    E14/E12/G9/G4 LED 4W White/Warm White 2835 Corn Light AC 220-240V IS FANTASTIC ..VERY VERY NICE LAMP AND LOW PRICE

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$4.28
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.39
    • US$8.99
    • US$33.99