お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (108)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(108)
    • 5スター(100)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 26/07/2016

    Water brings life to a corner and flowers. A hot summer day is more enjoyable when you hear a noise of running water. Minishunt lift water from the lower bowl in the top of flowing easily. When the sun is hot, the jet is powerful for such a small engine.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/12/2015

    Неплохая штука для дачи - фонтанчик, работающий от солнечной батареи, за 12$. В комплекте несколько насадок для разного количества струек воды. При ярком солнце и безоблачном небе поднимает воду на высоту до 30 см. Воду нужно периодически подливать - даже небольшой ветерок сдувает падающую воду за пределы среднего тазика :) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uhUFjHrQ9ws Место и дата съёмки - Московская область, недалеко от Ступино, август 2015 года.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/03/2019

    nice and compact. lets see how long it works

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/08/2017

    worth the money. working good just wish it was possible to ad a batterypack to it so it could keep going for a hour or two when it gets cloudy.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/03/2017

    Покупал для летнего душа (скоро дача), маловат но для принудительной циркуляция в баке пойдёт. Показывает проверил на стакане с водой, работает. :) Работает только при хорошем солнечном свете! __ Bought for a summer shower (soon giving), too small but for forced circulation in the tank will go. Displays checked on a glass of water, running. ) Works only in good sunlight!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/06/2017

    Very nice. It's all waterproof so you can let the solar cell dip under the water and it's not a problem. As others have said, it's needs pretty decent full sunlight to operate continuously. If it's overcast, or a little shaded, it will pulse every few seconds with a burst of water. It must have some capacitor in the solar cell module that's charging up to a voltage that finally turns on the pump for about 1 second. Otherwise, I'm very happy with it.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/06/2016

    When used as intended it does what it says on the tin (pumps water about 1m uphill when there is good sunlight). As for me, I instantly cut the wire and spliced in a TP4056 with an 18650 cell; the panel provides enough power to charge the cell even when it's slightly cloudy, but the pump definitely needs higher voltage than the ~4V the cell can provide, it can barely push the water 20cm up when connected to the li-ion cell. all in all, I'm satisfied with the purchase (http://eu.banggood.com/Wholesale-Warehouse-Mini-Submersible-DC-Motor-Pump-3V-120LH-Low-Noise-Max-Lift-wp-Eu-87235.html works fine for my purpose without a boost converter, and attiny85 can run at 3V, so I guess I won't be getting a boost converter for this)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2015

    Pro: Very nice and usefull toy for summer time. Use it for kids fun and leard solar energy basics. Good for garden decoration. Was used for sun water heating DIY system, at top sun easy fill 25meter hose with 30cm between input-output tube. con: for using outdoor solar panel need some more protection.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/07/2021

    しかし試すが、間違いなく品質に見えます。 すぐに別のアップデートを提供します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/06/2021

    素晴らしい! インストールが簡単で、すぐに動作します。 私たちの滝の噴水のために45 cmまで水を押すのに十分な強度。 小型でコンパクトなデザイン。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.39
    • US$200.99
    • US$8.39
    • US$56.34
    • US$65.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.92
    • US$107.78
    • US$85.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99