お客様レビュー

4.93 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (59)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(59)
    • 5スター(55)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-06-12 17:41:11

    Great plane! Keep your flight weight low (under 1350g) and set the CG 10mm behind the markings and it flys like a dream. Just make sure you give it a big strong throw with 100% throttle at launch.

    コメント (1)
  • Cris
    GB
    2020-03-12 10:23:33

    All looks OK box beaten up but parts protected.

    コメント (1)
  • 7711
    DE
    2020-09-15 04:48:37

    nice

    コメント
  • 2019-05-06 15:02:41

    looks great, but some parts look damaged ot low-quality for that price. first one is flight controller section cover, which is actually not so important. but, right wing surface differs from the left one. it is visible, and when i put ruler next to the bottom surface of the wing, i get around 2-3 mm gap between ruler and wing surface. motor looks fine, however i havent checked it fully loaded in the field.

    コメント
  • Zogar
    AR
    2019-09-05 23:11:59

    Se nota la calidad. Gran producto.

    コメント
  • Luxss
    RU
    2019-08-03 14:05:51

    очень хорошая качественная модель,по летным характеристикам сообщу позднее)

    コメント
  • 2019-07-11 02:30:20

    Arrived in one week from France. Fast shipping and no damages. Let's see if it flies as good as it looks.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-04 02:30:59

    This is a genuinely high quality plane.The foam is very nice and dense. Quality electronics gear pre-installed. I'm flying the Nano Talon Evo at the moment and it is a little fun plane to have in the boot of the car all the time. The Talon GT will be fitted with Matek F 7 board flashed with INAV. I must be honest and say that this is a bit pricey for what you get no matter what type of new foam technology they are using. Would I buy this again if this was damaged beyond repair? No. I would keep flying

    コメント
  • tazzman
    ES
    2020-02-12 11:06:03

    El avion es sencillamente perfecto. Lastima el pesimo servicio de envio desde uk a españa 14dias, ah claro, es que es gratuito y el malisimo servicio de atencion al cliente de BG que solo te da respuestas bonitas y estandarizadas y en el mejor de los casos te remite a su politica de envios que para un paquete que ellos anuncian tarda entre 2 y 5 dias se puede convertir en una espera de hasta 30 dias sin que nadie haga absolutamente nada.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-31 02:47:50

    great to get this so quick.. au warehouse is awesome thanks Banggood, can’t wait for my zohd dart xl to get here though feels like forever 😔

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 13,419円
    • 8,093円
    • 12,684円
    • 6,843円
    • 9,442円
    • 11,714円
    • 16,281円
    • 3,184円
    • 4,877円
    • 4,685円
    • 4,259円
    • 7,028円
    • 13,419円
    • 10,223円
    • 9,185円
    • 10,070円
    • 19,054円
    • 11,069円