お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (23)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(23)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 16/09/2019

    the product is nice but in the photos they showed that charging stand but it didn't came

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2019

    Hi, I got the item. But miss therer the deck charger for one of them. See the picture.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/01/2022

    非常に良い、レビューとして。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2020

    クールステーション 妻にБаофенгуのUV-5Rを買ってもらった 人間工学が本当に好きでした。 優れた音質。 最初は450MHzのプリアンブルの地域の中国の周波数に縫い付けられ、ロシアのこれらの周波数は市民のために禁じられており、縫い合わせる必要があります。 初めて作った、問題ありません。お勧め!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/07/2018

    Брал для жены. Очень простое управление. Даже при редком использовании не забудешь как пользоваться. Очень удобно, что можно заряжать через кабель мини-USB. Можно зарядить от любого зарядника, в том числе и в автомобиле. Качество приема/передачи достойное, маленькая, легкая, красивая. И что не маловажно - дешевая. То что нужно программировать с компьютера недостатком не считаю, у меня все станции так программируются. Зато могу перестроить ее в любой гражданский диапазон (LPD/PMR/GPRS), если нужно ехать в другую страну.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/05/2018

    I bought it for my parents. They can talk and don’t bother about the telephone. It can be hanged in a neck or just clip it on the belt. The batteries a kinda’ cell phone battery so it last long. Absolute good value for the money

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2018

    This is a nice product , it's easy to use. The quality worth the money I would recommend this product to all. I think I will order more real soon.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/06/2018

    Nice and simple devices, useful, with an acceptable range of a few hundred metres in low rise urban environment

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2018

    ótimo aparelho funciona muito bem

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/03/2018

    This is a nice product , it works real fine and quality seems OK I can recommend this product. I have used it several times and its easy to use.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$74.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$77.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$17.00
    • US$45.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$49.18
    • US$19.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$11.99