お客様レビュー

4.98 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (43)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(43)
    • 5スター(42)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/12/2020

    非常に迅速な配達。 完璧なパッケージング... 製品は期待通りです。 いつものように 優秀な バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • cpasmoi
    FR
    25/06/2017

    Je recommande cet UBEC Merci Banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2021

    非常に速い船積み。 Ubecユニットは、説明されているように、十分に構築されています。 出力電圧は良好(5.0v、5.5v、6.0vの選択)で、LiPoバッテリを搭載した幅広い無線レシーバに電力を供給するのに優れています。 この購入に非常に満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/10/2020

    非常にいいです

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/08/2020

    非常に良いアイテム!...優れたエレクトロニクス品質!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    When flying large electric motor RC model airplanes, I always use a separate battery (from motor battery) system. This protects me from losing my radio connection in the event my motor battery fails, or the primary BEC fails. The ZTW UBEC works perfectly to reduce my backup battery voltage of 8 volts to either 5, 5.5, or 6 volts that is safe for my radio receiver. I own several of the ZTW products and never had a failure.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/12/2015

    This circuit reduces voltage from a 2-cell to 6-cell lipo battery pack to either 5, 5.5, or 6 volts. I use them (I have several) to provide backup battery power to my electric motor powered RC airplane radio systems. The UBEC allows me to plug my backup battery directly into my receiver, while also powering my receiver from the motor's battery.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2016

    Great BEC for the price. Tested on 6S and at 3A continuous for over 1 hour with no airflow (pretty harsh environment). It got fairly warm during the test so I wouldn't recommend pushing it more than 3A at 6S for long periods. Otherwise it's a great BEC for the price.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/09/2018

    Качество на должном уровне, товар «оригинал». Доставка с отслеживанием за две недели. Спасибо продавцу.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/07/2018

    All as advertised, stable 5.5V out, good quality and price. Can't say much about reliability but after one 20 min long flight with my huge quadcopter based on pixhawk all was OK.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,312円
    • 1,352円
    • 467円
    • 1,464円
    • 1,915円
    • 2,592円
    • 1,464円
    • 2,254円
    • 901円
    • 2,479円
    • 1,690円
    • 2,592円
    • 5,635円
    • 534円
    • 1,690円
    • 1,352円
    • 6,028円
    • 2,366円