お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (48)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(48)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 19/06/2017

    за эти деньги норм

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    как в описании комплект приятный

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/10/2017

    took 18 days to receive this item in the mail. cells were balanced when i got it. Looks to be a great lipo for the price. it lasted me about 30-40 min of hard driving. I will probably be buying another one.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/08/2017

    looks realy good a bit like the floureon batteries, the size of the battery seems a bit out tiny bit beigger than stated as i can just about squeeze it in to my cc01, not tried it yet need to change the connector on it to deans before i can try it out.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/05/2017

    Unfortunitly my lipo i received only was showing up as 1 cell and this is a 2 cell battery, but like usual it was easy to get replaced/refunded. Still a loyal customer!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2017

    I am using two of these in a Traxxas Summit/Revo. They fit the battery compartment with room to spare. They work great in series.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/09/2019

    very good battery was very surprised at battery life time in my h501s, 34 minutes in altitude mode.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/06/2017

    Kapazität ist halt masslos übertrieben ! aber sonst ist er gut. hab 2 davon beide gleiche Werte und selbe leistung

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/04/2020

    約22分の2ノブで4x4スタンピードに長時間持続。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/06/2019

    so good the quality is top shelf

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,577円
    • 10,617円
    • 7,270円
    • 2,653円
    • 3,346円
    • 2,769円
    • 1,845円
    • 7,039円
    • 4,731円
    • 4,846円
    • 4,038円
    • 5,308円
    • 3,791円
    • 5,077円
    • 6,693円
    • 4,962円
    • 12,579円
    • 19,619円