お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (137)
  • 画像 (18)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(137)
    • 5スター(130)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 21/03/2021

    すぐに入荷 😀💪, 私は私のfrsky x9Dプラスにバッテリーを使用しています, それは完璧にフィットし、良好な充電寿命を持っています 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2020

    無線制御電源、ビデオFPV部門、照明装置など、高放電を必要としないアプリケーションに適しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2020

    すごい

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/05/2019

    2s 3000mAh battery, fits my Taranis x9d+. I use two at a time to get the most out of my R9 module. I have 4 of these batteries now so I've got 2 some backups Awesome. I modify them by fitting an xt30 so any of them can be plugged in to the R9 module. I also removed the balance plug cover so it fits into my Taranis x9d+ more comfortably. I only recommend that you have the knowledge on how to do these mods. Great battery with lots of fly time. Perfect for the Taranis.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/08/2019

    ใช้ได้ทนกว่าแบตเดิมมาก ใส่ในช่องแบตของทารานิสต้องหาฟองน้ำมารอง ชาร์ตเต็ม อยู่ที่ประมาณ 8.4 โวลต์

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2020

    優れたバッテリー X9D Plus SE 2019 ラジオでは、コネクタ保護を外さなければ、ラジオには収まりません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/11/2019

    Fits good in taranis 2019. And have almost 3000mah. But you have to remove the plastic case on balance connector and add extra sponges to battery case on taranis or the battery will move.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/01/2020

    完璧だ 非常に高速、非常によくパック。 taranis x9dとトランスミッタと完璧に動作し、より多くのアンプをもたらすため、バッテリ寿命は非常に長いです。 購入に非常に満足しており、すぐに別のものを注文してスペアとして持っていくだろう。 ありがとうございました。 素晴らしいバッテリーだ 強くお勧めします。 ありがとうございます、私はすぐに別の注文をします

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    bought 2 at once, different weight and probably different capacity and discharge too. If you want to use them for a low-power quadcopter, take care.

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/12/2018

    Как показала практика через два года эти акккмуляторы нчинают течь, будте аккуратны. Постараюсь за два года воспользоваться полностью его возможность.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,462円
    • 3,151円
    • 899円
    • 3,939円
    • 4,164円
    • 1,462円
    • 2,025円
    • 1,800円
    • 13,395円
    • 3,826円
    • 9,005円
    • 4,389円
    • 1,575円
    • 3,376円
    • 9,005円
    • 2,363円
    • 4,502円
    • 11,256円