お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (52)
  • 画像 (3)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(52)
    • 5スター(48)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/12/2017

    bien reçu mais il y a un choc sur le coin ...j'espere qu'il n'y aura pas de probleme a la charge et a l'utilisation .manque un peu d'emballage sur le coin d'ou le choc .la photo numero 3 montre le coté mieux emballé .

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/09/2017

    je teste cette batterie sur unTrex550L Dominator , elle n'a que 20vol , mais n'a toujours pas perdu de sa patate! a voir dans le temps mais pareil...pour le prix cela reste intéressant.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/09/2017

    the weight is a lot more than 800 grammes i weight it 918 have you a problem with your balance...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 14/03/2017

    Well i purchased 2 x 3300mah packs 18mths ago and still going strong so i thought i would try out these 6s packs. Put them on my 2 x revolectrix chargers and all cells were matched on voltage and on charge all 6 cells are super low resistance between 1-2mohms ! All i can say is at the price they are its a no brainer.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/03/2018

    4 cells out of 6 cells were in the 0 V state. It is probably considered as a product that it was in a discharge state in long-term inventory. Since it can not be charged with an ordinary charger, we rechallenged somehow by charging each cell separately, but I do not know how much deterioration is progressing.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2018

    sono delle batterie qualità prezzo OK le ho collaudate gia aeromodello F 16 105 mm (S 12 celle) e su Viper 90mm (S 6) OK ciao da Roberto padova ITALIA

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/10/2017

    Internal resistance seems a little bit high , single cells are in 10-15 Ohm range. Cells come well balanced within 0,01V but at 3,93 V. Overall performances to be tested.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2017

    古いタイプのアライン600に使っています、なかなか良い飛びをしました、パワーも十分で3プンホバーリングで70%残っていました、もう少し電池がなじめばもう少し飛ばしこんでみたいと思います。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/07/2017

    arrivate Grazie (Roberto ) per aeromodello F 16 (12 s) servono batterie di grande potenza seno si gonfiano

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/04/2017

    Apres un vol de 5 min sur un mon KDS Agile 5.5 en mode 3D soft, il me reste encore un 40% de la charge.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,678円
    • 8,085円
    • 9,374円
    • 8,319円
    • 8,319円
    • 7,733円
    • 10,077円
    • 1,991円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,053円
    • 11,717円
    • 2,928円
    • 1,593円
    • 3,514円
    • 7,733円
    • 3,046円
    • 2,225円
    • 5,858円