お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (142)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(142)
    • 5スター(129)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • stoneyy
    US
    2020-03-06 15:33:56

    It took a little while but this battery is great it's the 2nd one I purchased have no problems with them and has excellent power just took longer than usual but still satisfied with the purchase great great price

    コメント
  • 2020-09-12 22:51:00

    аккумулятор вздулся после 2х месяцев. использовался редко, содержался в режиме хранения. Не рекомендую

    コメント
  • Shipard
    IE
    2020-04-03 08:57:20

    well packed battery voltage was 3.89 on all 4 and they were well boxed no damage. should perform well with a long flight time on my 7” quad. I’m a happy teddy. oh the second battery was reading 3.9 volts on all 4 so both were well balanced.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-21 04:07:49

    schnelle lieferung und bis jetzt machen sie einen top eindruck. lebensdauer wird sich dann zeigen aber für den preis machts auch nix wenn sie ein jahr weniger halten

    コメント
  • 2020-01-11 02:53:33

    top

    コメント
  • 2020-07-28 15:52:34

    I don't know why batteries are shipped so far out of whack. the first balance only takes a good 3 hours.

    コメント
  • 2020-06-09 03:23:26

    a l'air d'être de bonne qualité 👍

    コメント
  • 2020-10-09 11:52:04

    Recebido e bem embalado veio conforme anunciado

    コメント
  • 2019-01-31 02:55:32

    ürünü turkiyede bulmak imkansız bulursanız da fiyatları astronomik seviyelerde aynı pili bile 2 katı fiyata satanlar var banggood da pil gönderimi açıldığını görür görmez satın aldım hızlı sayılabilecek bir şekilde elime ulaştı paketleme gayet iyi yapılmıştı turkiyede gümrüğe takıldı fakat sadece 5 tl gümrüğe sunma bedeli ödeyerek teslim alabildim bu fiyatlara bu performans ve değerlerde pil bulmak çok zor o yüzden ben menünüm bu fiyata turkiyeden ancak

    コメント
  • 2019-10-04 08:35:16

    These batteries are amazing! I was spectral at first, but they're my go to batteries for my X-Maxx, UDR, Kraton and XO-1 Highly recommended! Watch my full run video on my X-Maxx using 2 x 4S Zop Power batteries: https://youtu.be/AVe7VRiLzfw

    コメント (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,407円
    • 13,313円
    • 4,898円
    • 3,194円
    • 2,843円
    • 2,342円
    • 6,389円
    • 4,259円
    • 2,768円
    • 1,703円
    • 212円
    • 851円
    • 2,342円
    • 341円
    • 1,064円
    • 2,981円
    • 382円
    • 787円