お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (250)
  • 画像 (39)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(250)
    • 5スター(234)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(2)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/06/2022

    として、販売者によって説明され、道路上で長い。 アイテムが超パックと品質メイド。 明日、彼らはテストされ、ロードされます。 売り手とBanggoodに感謝

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2022

    耐衝撃性に優れたパッケージ。 注文は予想より早く到着しました。 私はこの売り手を強くお勧めします。 同じサービスと信頼性で複数の購入

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/06/2022

    すべてが到着よく高速配信. ありがとうございました

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/05/2018

    I ordered this ZOP Power battery expecting to get what I pay for, I however was happy to find the battery is really good. For it's size, it's light weight, has low internal resistance (See photo). I have another battery that cost much more, has a lower capacity, higher IR (Internal resistance). I use this with an EDF that has a high amp drawer.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2020

    バッテリーが届いたのをうれしく思います。 買い物は世界中で肺炎で減速した。 バッテリーは良い品質で、ちょうど私が必要とするものです。 ありがとう バングッド。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/11/2018

    Prezzo nella media sul mercato cinese, in Europa costano quasi il doppio. Entrambe le batterie acquistate sono arrivate alla tensione di storage (bene), ho però notato che la resistenza interna non è delle più basse e non è la stessa per tutte le celle. Vedrò meglio dopo qualche ciclo di carica scarica. Il peso non è così contenuto, ma per la capacità e la destinazione va più che bene. Buona la finitura e le connessioni (es cover sul connettore bilanciatore).

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2020

    私の最初の船積みは間違って到着したが、すぐに彼らは新しい注文を送った。 バンゴッドのサポートコスチュームにとても満足しています

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/04/2018

    I have many orders from banggood always good but i have 6 zop lipo's 4 x 6s and 2 x 4s they are not good 4 of them with serious cell problems after many mails i get only half refund sorry banggood im am not happy with that

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2017

    all cells well balanced at 3,9V/cell came undamaged (only 1 little box was squeezed a little but packs 100% undamaged) Good light & hard packs 3900-4000 mAh charge after flights!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/11/2016

    This lipo arrived in good condition. I've tested this lipo with a watt meter and it gives me 5% more power than similar lipos (even with a higher C-rating) from other brands. I'm very happy with this lipo, even in flight I can hear that the propeller of my plane is turning faster than usual :-)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$95.90
    • US$118.99
    • US$13.59
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.50
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99