お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (75)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(75)
    • 5スター(71)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/11/2017

    первая Отправка пришли два Акб заряженные меньше половины а банки были меньше 2в после переписки с поддержкой выслали замену с заменой все нормально

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/11/2017

    На вид приличные АКБ. Вес 275 граммов. В работе не проверялись. Как будут проверены отпишусь. Серия ZOP еще не опробывалась.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/12/2016

    la utilizo para mi f450, gran duracion de vuelo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/02/2018

    Nice battery for my 6 inch builds!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/01/2021

    まだ機能テストされていません。 しかし、迅速な配達と許容価格。 BANGGOODにとても満足しています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2020

    正常に動作する

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2020

    非常に優れた品質、正しい梱包で受信

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/09/2017

    I really like these batteries, this is the 3rd lot i have bought. They are compact and lightweight, especially for 60c rating, i fly Edf jets with these and they do not sag under load and come out after a flight just warm, and so far show no signs of puffing. Excellent, Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/03/2017

    This battery came quickly. On checking the cells were about 0.2 volts difference. Charging three times on a balance charger brought the cells to balance. The current supply is very good and the battery only reaches warm after supplying 300-40 amps.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/08/2019

    These are excellent batteries, but not always easy to get them shipped to UK. I use them in my 70mm jets and they last really well, very happy with them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,697円
    • 3,236円
    • 3,348円
    • 4,129円
    • 10,715円
    • 2,678円
    • 3,124円
    • 4,576円
    • 2,566円
    • 2,678円
    • 2,455円
    • 13,117円
    • 6,697円
    • 4,576円
    • 2,455円
    • 6,138円
    • 3,571円
    • 14,548円