お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (718)
  • 画像 (82)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(718)
    • 5スター(687)
    • 4スター(26)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 06/02/2021

    これは実際に100Cのモデルです。 60Cのものは在庫切れだったので、彼らは追加4,20$の変更を申し出ました。 彼女が出荷された瞬間(1週間)から非常に早く到着し、写真が保管モード(少しアンバランス)になったので、今度は最初のバランスの取れた料金を作り、レビューを更新します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2021

    非常に速いショッピング

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/08/2021

    優れたバッテリ寿命

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/08/2019

    Good value for the money, one battery takes a bit longer to balance out, but they perform very well, lots of power and punch. All cells was at 3.78-3.93 , so that is ok. The shrink wrapping is a bit soft, so consider that when using it. it will bend if used where hardcase is required. Add some gorilla tape or ekstra shrink wrap, and it will last long. Will buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/11/2019

    it's a great value for price. but mine was a bit bent and the packaging was not to the required. the battery works but I'm not sure if there will be any problems soon because of the damage during shipment

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2018

    The package arrived with the quality of the goods flawless everything is up to date, the seller can be trusted accurate, the seller and the web shop can only recommend!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • VIP4
    BR
    17/02/2019

    I liked the batteries, I recommend! I have used it in my e-Revo 2.0 in Brazil where it is very hot and this temperature has not been a problem, they do not heat up very well. I replaces the connectors with XT-90 (by the power of this battery, could already be installed). I did not feel much difference to the other 45C I have. They came with normal resistence in a good packaging. They are a little bigger than the 5000mah GensAce I already had. They arrived in Brazil in about two months as expected.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/01/2019

    The battery was delivered to the UK via Belgium with a reasonable amount of packing. The outer box took a pounding in transit but the inner box was fine. The balance port connector has a handy clip on bit that makes it easier to handle. It seems to be better quality than previous ZOP batteries I've had. I hope it gives me good service.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2020

    スーパーリポス、非常に高速かつ無敵の価格も提供。 容量と内部抵抗は絶対的にトップであり、より高価なLiposに劣ることはありません。 満足です。 ありがとう、バンゴッド!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/10/2019

    So far everything about them is legit, Im awaiting my second one to finish charging to give them a thorough test run in my Erevo2.0 if theres anything not up to par ill update or if they perform above expected ill also update.

    コメント (5)
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 6,577円
    • 7,039円
    • 3,000円
    • 8,078円
    • 3,346円
    • 5,015円
    • 5,077円
    • 9,001円
    • 1,961円
    • 7,616円
    • 5,423円
    • 10,617円
    • 4,385円
    • 6,347円
    • 6,231円
    • 7,155円
    • 12,579円
    • 45,241円