お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (310)
  • 画像 (29)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(310)
    • 5スター(291)
    • 4スター(13)
    • 3スター(5)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 08/02/2021

    156gで非常に軽量でバランスがよく、アドバタイズされた容量(4.2V~3.3Vからの放電により、測定容量は2.11Ah)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2021

    長い待ち時間で商品が届きました。 充電してから使って良かったです。 スカイゾーン02Xでよく使用されています。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • tweb
    AU
    06/01/2019

    I ordered two for my wizard x220. They arrived in good condition and well balanced. Charged up well on first time. Flew both of them in a gutsy wind and quite hard. With my battery buzzer set at 3.5v, I got 9 minutes out of them. Still very punchy! Believe I will get better, in better conditions. Didn't get hot at all, even though it was a 32 degree c day! Highly recommend! Add a thumbs up if you have found this review helpful! Thanks!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/07/2019

    The Package came well packed and faster then expected. I use them to fly the eachine 220 and ich can fly with them at least 15 Minutes. I am very statisfied with this product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2020

    商品は素晴らしい品質で、1ヶ月未満で到着し、23のランニング日と16の作業日がありました。 安全な購入とコストメリットが大きいので、購入をお勧めします。 ブラジルに送られました!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2019

    I ordered three of these batteries which took over a month to arrive which I did expect to be fair but the only downside is instead of having XT60 plugs all three arrived with T-Plugs which is so damn annoying as I know have to buy three adapters! Otherwise they would have received 5 stars for appearance. You can't always trust you are going to get what you ordered off Banggood any more as site seems to be slipping. I did order other batteries of various sizes and they arrived with XT60 plugs which is what I ordered by not these three.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/05/2018

    В целом пользоваться можно , но ее реальная емкость никак не 2200мач. По зарядке в нее заливается не более 1700мач, во вторую такую же и того меньше. Время полета на ней ниже ожидаемого. Не рекомендую к покупке. Уже после покупки прочитал в нете на нее такие же отзывы, но было поздно. Прикладываю фото с imax b6

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/02/2019

    boa apresentação, qualidade impecável, e chegaram ao Brasil sem problemas, em menos de um mês. a única ressalva é que poderiam ter uma embalagem mais reforçada.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2016

    Definitely lighter than walkera batteries with the same size. Bougth for replacement as it was half the price than originals

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/07/2019

    oggetto come da descrizione arrivato nei tempi previsti

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,342円
    • 1,152円
    • 3,111円
    • 4,725円
    • 2,304円
    • 4,379円
    • 2,650円
    • 5,071円
    • 1,613円
    • 3,111円
    • 3,687円
    • 3,803円
    • 2,650円
    • 4,033円
    • 3,111円
    • 2,881円
    • 13,716円
    • 1,267円