お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (291)
  • 画像 (26)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(291)
    • 5スター(276)
    • 4スター(10)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(2)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 17/08/2021

    プラス:非常に速い配達わずか5日! 低い正性:セル1とセル2との比較でセル3の差の初期電荷が大きすぎます 下の写真を参照してください、現在、このLipoバッテリーを充電バランス。 質問 @ Banggood : このリポにガランティーはありますか? ありがとう ハンス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/02/2021

    よし、今、それを試すために残っています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/06/2021

    バッテリーはよく引っ張る、満足。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/03/2021

    144001の素敵な小型バッテリーはまだテストされていません。 良く見える おすすめ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    Tu stejnou jsem pořídil v ČR o 100 Kč dráž a při prvním nabíjení měl každý článek jiné napětí a byl problém s nabytím. U baterie koupené zde měl každý článek stejně a první nabytí proběhlo bez problémů.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2016

    Купил для квадрокоптера! Дошел быстро, напряжение на банках в норме! Спасибо большое!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2017

    Si presenta molto bene è abbastanza leggera è compatta e ben proporzionata nelle dimensioni (lunghezza larghezza e altezza). È provvista di connettore XT60 sui fili di alimentazione di cappuccio in plastica sul connettore per il bilanciamento rendendo agevole il collegamento e soprattutto lo scollegamento. Viene spedita molto ben imballata e protetta. Pienamente soddisfatto consiglio l'acquisto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/03/2017

    For an 1800mAh, you can't beat the size!! Most 1800mAh packs are much longer - displacing CoG even more. I have been flying this for 2-months now without issue. I just ordered another. Punch is good (but I'm a beginner) and i have not reached any cycle time issues yet (probably at 20-30 cycles so far). I get 5 to 6 minute of flight times with this battery on my Racer 250 and over 10 minutes (have not fully drained yet) on my Micro Skyhunter.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/02/2017

    This battery does a great job of keeping my 3s tame. I didn't buy more than one as I was expecting to outgrow 3s quickly on my X210 frame. I did break the balance plug on a very hard landing. I also wish the xt-60 was flexible a bit sooner as it goes about .5" after the terminal being stiff. For the price I can't complain.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2016

    Very good quality. Battery works fine. I have already upgradet it (as you see on the picture) - made it crash save - put on a lipo marker - put on a 3s clip for comfortable disconnecting

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,076円
    • 14,656円
    • 3,115円
    • 2,884円
    • 922円
    • 2,192円
    • 2,769円
    • 3,000円
    • 866円
    • 9,232円
    • 1,568円
    • 8,770円
    • 2,884円
    • 7,732円
    • 3,461円
    • 5,077円
    • 3,346円
    • 3,692円