お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (250)
  • 画像 (38)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(250)
    • 5スター(237)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/03/2022

    それはうまく機能しますが、今私は新しいエスCを必要とする私のRCカーのサーボとバッテリーはまだ接続し、回転は問題ではありませんが、今の私のモータは応答しません

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 26/02/2022

    シンレホンQ 903に最適 驚異的なパワー、加速、スピード 👍👍👍👍👏👏👏👏

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/09/2021

    Molt ràpid!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/05/2021

    素晴らしい 提供してくれたBangood のすべてに祝福、私の注文は完璧な状態で到着し、前に配達の遅延に疑問を抱いた多くの友人。 私はすべての同僚に、サービスの改善のために変化したことを話します。 強く抱きしめる 私はある日、Bangoodグループに会うことを夢見て、それは謙虚な家族からのものであるにもかかわらず、会社に個人的に会うことを希望します。 購入する前に停止しました。 そして、すべての人々とブラジルの郵便局に感謝をショッピングを返しています。 ヨルダン ゴメス

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/07/2017

    As shown in the included pictures, the actual capacity is roughly 850mah which is about 35% less than the claimed 1,300mah, haven't tested the 20C rating but it could run a 14V drill without a load just fine so I suppose it's good enough as well. Also, one of the three cells is much better than the other two, making the pack unbalanced, so if your pack is similar to mine I would recommend using this in something that has balanced discharge protection or at least remove it from use as soon as it gets to around 10V, as that's when the two even cells have lost most of their charge, otherwise it's a decent battery and even though it's not even 1,000mah the price was still pretty good for what I got. First shot was my first recharge cycle at 500ma, second is the voltages of the cells after discharging at 500ma, then third was my second recharge giving me 850ma again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/01/2019

    спасибо заказ получил ! аккум целый , заряжен полностью с разницей по банкам в 0.02v (3.72/3.74/3.76=11.22(3)v). упаковка сильно помятая но аккум целый . очень удобная доставка курьером до квартиры - спасибо курьеру плюс !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/12/2016

    Второй аккумулятор с этого магазина. И второй отлично упакован. Заряжен в режиме хранения, банки довольно ровные. Если бы еще доставка была менее месяца - цены бы небыло магазину :) ------------------ A second battery with this store. And the second great packed. The battery is in storage mode, banks quite smoothly. If the delivery was still less than a month - the price would not be a shop :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/04/2018

    Товар упакован хорошо, коробочки с аккумуляторами дополнительно завернуты в пористую толстую пленку, потом все это упаковано в конверт. Доставка была не через почту, а через транспортную компанию, филиал выбран ближайший к моему дому. Посылка шла больше месяца. В работе ещё не проверял, некогда пока. Заказываю не первый раз, поэтому не беспокоюсь.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/07/2017

    Small battery, made by 3s2p lipo cells, when i'll upgrade the rc plane (for whitch this battery was purchased), the battery will be disassembled and assembled in 3 batteries 2s1p that should be 7.4V, 750mAh, 17.3C, perfect for my 800mm rainbow flying wing. FYI: the balancing connector has a bigger plastic cover, that can be removed if needed. This is useful to avoid stress for the connector when you plug/unplug it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2017

    Come sempre il pacco di spedizione è ben imballato imbottito e protetto. La batteria LiPo 3S (11.1V) 20C 1300mAh si presenta bene dalle dimensioni contenute e proporzioni giuste (lunghezza larghezza e altezza ben proporzionate tra loro) dotata di cappuccio sul connettore per il bilanciamento che rende agevole l'inserimento e soprattutto lo scollegamento. Ha prestazioni adeguate e conformi a quanto dichiarato. È adatta alle mie necessità. Soddisfatto consiglio l'acquisto.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$18.99
    • US$25.43
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$21.99