お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (214)
  • 画像 (33)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(214)
    • 5スター(202)
    • 4スター(11)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-26 17:24:28

    infelizmente uma bateria veio com defeito

    コメント
  • Moggy
    GB
    2020-06-02 06:05:35

    very happy with the goods a bit late for arrival but still got

    コメント
  • bruxoo
    BR
    2020-03-03 13:24:41

    São perfeitas. so achei pequena

    コメント
  • Nivaldo
    BR
    2020-02-21 11:01:48

    Excelente produto, qualidade e bom preço..!!!

    コメント
  • 2017-07-27 12:01:58

    As shown in the included pictures, the actual capacity is roughly 850mah which is about 35% less than the claimed 1,300mah, haven't tested the 20C rating but it could run a 14V drill without a load just fine so I suppose it's good enough as well. Also, one of the three cells is much better than the other two, making the pack unbalanced, so if your pack is similar to mine I would recommend using this in something that has balanced discharge protection or at least remove it from use as soon as it gets

    コメント
  • 2019-01-23 10:33:38

    спасибо заказ получил ! аккум целый , заряжен полностью с разницей по банкам в 0.02v (3.72/3.74/3.76=11.22(3)v). упаковка сильно помятая но аккум целый . очень удобная доставка курьером до квартиры - спасибо курьеру плюс !

    コメント
  • 2016-12-08 10:04:30

    Второй аккумулятор с этого магазина. И второй отлично упакован. Заряжен в режиме хранения, банки довольно ровные. Если бы еще доставка была менее месяца - цены бы небыло магазину :) ------------------ A second battery with this store. And the second great packed. The battery is in storage mode, banks quite smoothly. If the delivery was still less than a

    コメント
  • 2018-04-15 12:38:34

    Товар упакован хорошо, коробочки с аккумуляторами дополнительно завернуты в пористую толстую пленку, потом все это упаковано в конверт. Доставка была не через почту, а через транспортную компанию, филиал выбран ближайший к моему дому. Посылка шла больше месяца. В работе ещё

    コメント
  • 2017-12-28 08:11:51

    Come sempre il pacco di spedizione è ben imballato imbottito e protetto. La batteria LiPo 3S (11.1V) 20C 1300mAh si presenta bene dalle dimensioni contenute e proporzioni giuste (lunghezza larghezza e altezza ben proporzionate tra loro) dotata di cappuccio sul connettore per il bilanciamento che rende agevole l'inserimento e soprattutto lo scollegamento. Ha prestazioni adeguate e conformi a quanto dichiarato. È adatta alle mie necessità. Soddisfatto consiglio l'acquisto.

    コメント
  • marco
    IT
    2017-07-10 04:22:52

    Small battery, made by 3s2p lipo cells, when i'll upgrade the rc plane (for whitch this battery was purchased), the battery will be disassembled and assembled in 3 batteries 2s1p that should be 7.4V, 750mAh, 17.3C, perfect for my 800mm rainbow flying wing. FYI: the balancing connector has a bigger plastic cover, that can be removed if needed. This is useful to avoid stress for the connector when you plug/unplug it.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,346円
    • 2,133円
    • 1,268円
    • 1,151円
    • 1,279円
    • 852円
    • 532円
    • 2,970円
    • 1,706円
    • 1,493円
    • 212円
    • 3,200円
    • 341円
    • 2,733円
    • 1,543円
    • 3,114円
    • 9,281円
    • 6,631円