お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (4)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 03/06/2020

    カメラのレンズアダプターを使って、古い広角、マクロ、望遠レンズ2倍、37mmリングのレンズをiPhone 7に取り付けることができます。 iPhoneを囲んだ硬質ケースを持っていたときに、このレンズをiPhone 5で最後に使用しました。 今では、これらのレンズを最近のさまざまなiPhoneで使うことができます。 私の唯一の懸念は、ネジのリングはプラスチックでできているということです。 真鍮のリングはより頑丈だったでしょう。 価格の価値は十分です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/04/2019

    sou tataudor queria lenda melhora a qualidade da minha foto , mais infelizmente é lente não funciona como o esperado ! eu não recomendo a lente para miguei pois é frustrante

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/04/2019

    Veio em uma embalagem que não garante a integridade dos itens, chegou com amassos em algumas caixas do item. Um item Veio sem o suporte da lente e com o envelope plástico da caixa violado. gostaria que enviasse a Parte que faltou!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/02/2019

    o pedido chegou na data prevista, bem embalado. os produtos são como diz na descrição do item e as lentes possuem uma qualidade ótima!!!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2020

    スマートフォンの写真や動画を次のレベルに撮るには、とても嬉しいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/05/2021

    good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2018

    The optical quality of the filter is really good. But the build quality could be better. The filter itself was a bit oily on the outside and is difficult to turn. In addition, the thread of the adapter is poorly milled, the installation of the filter laboriously. Since the quality control at Zomei did not seem to pay attention. Too bad, because the filter effect is good and helps to save the sky often burning out in smartphone images.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/01/2020

    配達のわずかな遅延がありましたが、すべてが順調で、宣伝されているように到着しました。 梱包にわずかな故障が伴いますが、製品の品質を変えることはありません。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/08/2018

    Excellent quality product, and the fastest delivery ever !!! In just 6 days I've received my product in India, and that also in such a less price. I mean really hats off Banggood. And the product is exactly as shown in the preview in Banggood. I've tested and been very pleased with the CPL.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/08/2017

    The lens does the job. However, sometimes it struggles a little bit when there is an incredible amount of light to darken. Most of the time it work well though.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,811円
    • 2,811円
    • 350円
    • 2,225円
    • 1,639円
    • 2,829円
    • 1,405円
    • 4,100円
    • 6,561円
    • 5,385円
    • 1,171円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,874円
    • 1,757円
    • 1,288円
    • 2,225円
    • 819円
    • 5,975円