配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (74)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(74)
    • 5スター(70)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-10 16:05:45

    flys verry well: https://vimeo.com/372218378 Sepp

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-01 10:42:56

    came in a nice sturdy box nicely packed no damage at all, very light small aircraft I can’t wait to put my electronics in very well made.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-02 16:01:00

    Great little model. If you think it’s small, you will still be surprised - it’s even smaller! Comes in a nice, sturdy box, very safe shipping. I’ll use it with my Matek F411 Wing flight controller. Build quality is very nice, and comes with a lot of extras - stickers, leaflets and cute laser cut wooden version of ZOHD 250G

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-13 13:24:06

    Such a great little plane, I didn't really know what to expect from something so small and light, but it actually handles great! I built mine up with a Matek F411-WSE and put iNav on it. It's amaing how much this technology is advancing allowing so much functionality from small gear like this!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-30 13:35:13

    Looks like a great kit for the price. iNav and Matek WSE for the win(g)!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-19 16:58:36

    Nice fixed wing. Excellent quality!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-18 22:58:39

    Plane speed was too fast for me and lose sight though, the GPS brought the plane to me. Good job!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-16 18:39:03

    Посылка приехала в заводской коробке. Без дополнительной упаковки. На удивление самолет оказался целым. Очень качественная модель. Пенопласт крепкий. Уже начал собирать.

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!