お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (158)
  • 画像 (34)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(158)
    • 5スター(143)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • OmmOHa
    MA
    2020-10-21 09:59:01

    very good product.

    コメント
  • tigz
    PH
    2020-06-07 23:15:01

    nice phone. no problem at all . thanks for fast delivery

    コメント (2)
  • 2019-11-06 23:45:29

    good quality,good finishing

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-08-13 20:30:48

    receive item very fast parcel in a good packaging mobile phone very good working condition thank you

    コメント
  • 2019-12-26 05:25:02

    Why the battery keeps standing at 50%, why can't it get to 100%

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-06-27 06:45:07

    Excellent battery backup. if you don't use Data, WiFI, Bluetooth, you may end up draining 10-15% of battery a day. So approximately, you can use phone for up to 7 days in a single charge. Worth the money. you won't be able to install any apps. however there was an update happened after I setup the phone for the first time.

    コメント (1)
  • brat3
    RU
    2019-01-24 00:14:14

    Продавец указывает, что у данного товара есть русский язык, это было решающим фактором заказать этот телефон. но по факту в телефоне программно зашиты всего 2 языка, китайский и английский. так же нет русской клавиатуры. т.е. данный телефон бесполезный. что касается переводчика,

    コメント
  • 2019-03-07 04:16:36

    Phone works ok, calling is simple, can play music via Bluetooth, make photos, works also as a Hotspot. If you have wifi, data turned off, battery lasts for very long time.

    コメント (1)
  • 2019-08-21 17:12:12

    Excellent mobile phone,much better than I expected,very good for value.I like the WIFI HOTSPOT (up to 11 users)from now on I dont have to take out my simcard from my mobile anymore to put in a 4G WIFI modem to connect internet on my HP 17'3inch laptop and while you are connected from this mobile on HOTSPOT you can still use other futures at the same time while when you are connected on HOTSPOT and answer or make phone calls etc. etc. once again big thanks,I just love using this mobile phone, I highly

    コメント
  • 2019-08-07 02:42:57

    отлично отлично.. жаль русского языка нет.. я первый раз заказывал у этого магазина.. и не жалею.. очень очень приятная покупка.. и доставка без причин.. правда упаковано не так как хотелось бы..

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,934円
    • 4,678円
    • 15,207円
    • 3,934円
    • 2,551円
    • 2,977円
    • 3,721円
    • 3,189円
    • 2,764円
    • 2,339円
    • 4,572円
    • 3,934円
    • 3,189円
    • 3,721円
    • 2,658円
    • 1,169円
    • 9,889円
    • 16,484円