配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.9 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good product(13)
  • good quality(6)
  • すべてのレビュー (151)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(1)
    • 5スター(1)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 17:12:12

    Excellent mobile phone,much better than I expected,very good for value.I like the WIFI HOTSPOT (up to 11 users)from now on I dont have to take out my simcard from my mobile anymore to put in a 4G WIFI modem to connect internet on my HP 17'3inch laptop and while you are connected from this mobile on HOTSPOT you can still use other futures at the same time while when you are connected on HOTSPOT and answer or make phone calls etc. etc. once again big thanks,I just love using this mobile phone, I highly

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-12 15:09:39

    Great item for my portable hotspot. Backup time is so good. Anybody can buy it, who needs portable wifi hotspot.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-28 03:06:10

    здравствуйте! спасибо! заказ пришёл быстро, отслеживался! заказывала 2 телефона. телефон соответствует описанию. качество отличное. удобные кнопки. приятный пластик. отличная связь. надеюсь что батарея тоже будет соответствовать. спасибо!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 07:22:23

    nice mobile , but the price is little bit higher, but over all the mobile is looks nice and very handy to use

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-07 23:15:01

    nice phone. no problem at all . thanks for fast delivery

    コメント (2)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 23:45:29

    good quality,good finishing

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-21 05:12:30

    ВСЕ ОТЛИЧНО, НО НЕ НАСТРАИВАЕТСЯ ГОД.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-26 05:25:02

    Why the battery keeps standing at 50%, why can't it get to 100%

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-27 06:45:07

    Excellent battery backup. if you don't use Data, WiFI, Bluetooth, you may end up draining 10-15% of battery a day. So approximately, you can use phone for up to 7 days in a single charge. Worth the money. you won't be able to install any apps. however there was an update happened after I setup the phone for the first time.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    неверное описание на сайте продавца

    2019-01-24 00:14:14

    Продавец указывает, что у данного товара есть русский язык, это было решающим фактором заказать этот телефон. но по факту в телефоне программно зашиты всего 2 языка, китайский и английский. так же нет русской клавиатуры. т.е. данный телефон бесполезный. что касается переводчика,

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!