配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (138)
  • 画像 (32)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(138)
    • 5スター(123)
    • 4スター(15)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-24 08:47:17

    received in good condition..but didnt test yet because covid 19 issue..hope all part in good condition.

    コメント (3)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-02 09:03:13

    drone molto solido e ottimo da maneggiare, risponde perfettamente ai comandi..per il suo prezzo lo consiglio... ma non fate il mio errore di acquistarlo con una batteria(troppo poco il divertimento)

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-28 12:07:49

    He arrived in good condition in 18 days in Romania.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-09 02:15:59

    Envío rapido en cuanto hubo stock, y todo dentro del covid-19, el dron funciona perfectamente, es rubusto y facil de usar. Un producto excelente, gracias.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 08:21:58

    all ok! it took 3days more at arriving. good looking, not tested yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-15 15:28:57

    I am very pleased and impressed with the drone although I cannot seem to get the ‘follow me’ feature to work if you could help me solve this problem that would be awesome ! but so far 10/10

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-29 19:55:38

    To Poland in 19 days. . The aircraft turns on. I wonder how it will fly. I bought here at the best price. Thanks !

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-10 06:11:18

    Appena ricevuto ... unboxing tutto ok, appena le condizioni meteo permetteranno SI VOLA !!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 18  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!