お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (29)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(29)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • JAG
    ES
    03/01/2024

    wow it came early I'm impressed with this rc car thank you banggood no damage, no damage with Logistics I recommend this car it's awesome thanks again banggood

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/12/2023

    叙事詩及び堅い!! 速く余りに、ブラシレス3sを扱うことができます同様に。 本当にびっくりしました。 むかつき? 石油ショックはなく、水は最大の敵です。 製品ページまたはYouChubeで私のVidをチェックして、自分で見てください!

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/02/2024

    写真が壊れて届いたので、遠くから来た商品を返品したくありません。車両はまだテストしていません。写真を送ってもらったが、車両が動作しているかどうかはまだ確認していない。トルコでは部品が高価です。

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/04/2024

    It took a while but they finally arrived. My son is 10, bought 2 so we can play together. We are beyond satisfied. The quality, the sturdiness, the look, everything about these cars is extremely good. We took it for a test run at my son's school backyard which is huge. We had a blast. We went through tarmac, through grass and earth, through asphalt and athletic field. The normal tyres are working on all surfaces. We smashed them together, against the sidewalk, trees, basketball court etc. Besides some scratches no harm was done. The batteries are 1300 Ah and we have 2 for each. While driving only on lowest speed the batteries take about 40-45 min to run out. On mid level around 30-35 and on high around 20-25 min. I highly recommend it, it is worth every penny. It is a BEAST! p.s: even on the lowest speed it is very fast

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2024

    素晴らしい車で、とても速く、運転するのが楽しいです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/12/2023

    looking forward to drive it looks good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/03/2024

    全体的に私は本当に幸せです。配送はかなり速かったです(2週間未満でドイツへ)。車は見た目も良く、走りも良いです。予算の低い地域でより良いRCカーは手に入らないと思います。唯一、私が100%満足していないのは車のボディの品質です。出荷時の傷(パッケージが複数箇所で破損していました)が送料のせいか、それとも工場出荷時の状態なのかはわかりません。私にとっては些細なことです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/02/2024

    価格に対して全てが申し分なく、適切な性能

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/01/2024

    fast rc car 👍

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2023

    good.auto.suspension.te.lap.fordrift.oke.onstraart.not....さらに.a.whole.beautiful.car.top

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$69.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$130.14
    • US$10.99
    • US$63.99
    • US$143.81
    • US$54.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$16.59
    • US$14.99
    • US$27.89
    • US$99.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$56.99