お客様レビュー

4.96 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (7)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(49)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-10-23 00:16:37

    excelente producto. buen acabado. impecable... llegó muy protegido por lo que sería difícil romperlo en el viaje... por ahora trabajando. ya construiré la fuente con ella el fin de semana... muy conforme...

    コメント
  • kup77
    CZ
    2020-03-12 11:38:01

    I'm very satisfied. + Sources can be connected in series = symmetrical source (- GND +) or 30V + 30V = 60V. Great for opamp, preamp, amplifier. I needed that 😊 - Sources cannot be connected in parallel. Only one source works at a time, no current flows over the other. Thank you.

    コメント
  • 2020-03-18 20:00:11

    Great buck boost converter. Recommended. A+++

    コメント
  • 2020-06-26 01:23:26

    Fast delivery and good item

    コメント
  • umejopa
    SE
    2020-10-15 14:13:26

    Update my old car carger and now I get 0,5-30V avd will se max power to 25W soo it not overheat.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-27 10:16:45

    sve pohvale.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-01 13:35:04

    recebi o produto rápido, obrigado.

    コメント
  • PaulVdB
    BE
    2020-01-19 09:14:48

    plus : - Well packed, looks nice. - Shown values on the display are as good as correct. (deviations are less than 2%) minus : - A piece of paper with full and clear explanation/description of the different "menu-items" would be more than welcome (or a website) - without extra cooling it can NOT give more than 2 Amps. = 25Watts for charging a 12V battery with power supply 12V, output voltage set to 15V and current limit set to 2 Amps. Setting more output Amps, makes the temperature safety kick in.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-18 20:44:31

    I'm happy with this purchase. It does a good job for a ry reasonable price. It is not necessary to hook it up to an ATX power supply ; all you need to do is hook it up to a 12 volt wall wart. My old ATX units had leaky capacitors, so I was much more comfortable with this simpler approach. I used a plastic chassis instead of metal to avoid the risk of shorting the outputs.

    コメント
  • kotec
    PL
    2020-05-06 09:28:07

    very good device for make a little power supply Just add an old block for PC or any power block and you havea laboratory power supply with constant currant and/or constant voltage Add a box and an inetrruptor : it work

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 956円
    • 3,083円
    • 254円
    • 4,040円
    • 4,301円
    • 1,169円
    • 8,046円
    • 1,913円
    • 2,977円
    • 4,040円
    • 1,913円
    • 743円
    • 956円
    • 3,508円
    • 1,701円
    • 850円
    • 850円
    • 743円