お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (18)
  • 画像 (2)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(18)
    • 5スター(17)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/12/2018

    Je recommande ça fonctionne a merveille. Très bon rapport qualité prix.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/12/2018

    fonctionne parfaitement je recommande

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2021

    not tested ... documentation is in Chinese

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 08/05/2018

    E' più semplice da usare di quanto sembrerebbe leggendo le istruzioni, basta collegare la batteria, accenderlo, stabilire la corrente di scarica ed avviarlo per vedere la vera capacità delle batterie al litio. Utile per selezionare quelle recuperate dal pacco batteria dei pc portatili che solitamente sono 18650

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/03/2018

    All functions work. I tried to measure one( 1 ) battery's ( not fully charged) capacity - tester work well. My comment of description / user manual : - to me it is unclear what is 4 wire test - what does it mean : quote " connect ... reliably with a short and thick connecting wire as far as possible" end quote - there is no micro USB port

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/05/2019

    This Battery tester appears to work vey well and does what it says in the specifications. Easy to use and understand instructions. I use it to primarily ck 18650 Li ion batteries. as I get them in house and compare capacities and internal resistances.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/09/2017

    It looks very professional and hope to use it a lot. However, it is a pity that no short cable with connector is delivered for the monitoring points, such that is directly compatible with the Self lock 4 wire professional battery test jig (Product ID: 1147911)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/01/2020

    装置は、SDEKを通ってすぐにロシアに到達し、トラックは切断されました。 説明に従って機能します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/01/2019

    Fast delivery and despatch. I try it on my 18650 battery and works very good. Only a fan is a little loud but I don´t plan to test batteries every day so no problem there for me. It is nice that is already in casing and ready to use.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/03/2018

    Bought primarily for testing RC batteries, if more than 2 cells, have to test each cell in series at a time, but does work well. Like the adjustable current load feature. Download instructions from BG description, nothing comes with the unit except some short instructions in Chinese.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,682円
    • 1,794円
    • 4,150円
    • 784円
    • 1,682円
    • 3,589円
    • 1,345円
    • 2,907円
    • 3,140円
    • 784円
    • 448円
    • 420円
    • 896円
    • 672円
    • 784円
    • 1,009円
    • 784円
    • 2,018円