配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.94 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (99)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(99)
    • 5スター(95)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-01-31 03:41:25

    Schöner RIESEN Nurflügler. Beeindruckende Größe. Bin begeistert und das Teil macht schon was her.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-20 15:16:12

    Keine Beschädigung am Paket bin zufrieden. Danke Lieferung von uk nach Berlin 10 Tage . Ein toller FPV Flieger ertflug kommt noch.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-09 14:04:26

    Ok spedizione veloce arrivato integro

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-15 18:59:04

    received todayt by mail very nice

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-10 12:09:19

    This plane is huge! I expect that it will be very efficient. I love the simplicity! So much space inside!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great long range flier with lots of space.

    2019-02-04 21:42:31

    I fly out regularly to 5 miles with this bird and she is a smooth flier. Fully loaded it weights in at 3. 2kgs and with a 5s 10000nah battery using a Corbra 790kv motor with 12x7 prop on a light to moderately windy day she flys for 30 minutes at good speed.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-11 06:11:28

    Enfin arrivée

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-23 16:13:07

    Have several flights on it now and have to say that I really like this big wing. The last flight ran 10,000 ma 3s and flew aprox 15 minutes. After landing had 89% of battery left! Next plan to put fpv gear in. If you like big stable planes you will like this one. Only downside is if you hand launch it yourself,(which is what I do) I would suggest on maiden flight have someone launch it for you until you get it trimmed out. Beyond that I have no complaints and am really looking forward to fpv flying

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 13  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!