お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (65)
  • 画像 (10)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(65)
    • 5スター(58)
    • 4スター(6)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 28/09/2018

    I am very happy with the speaker! in terms of value for money is the best!!!! Of course speakers like jbl have better sound but they costs more than double the money!! For this price the sound quality is way better than what I expected!!! Bluetooth connection works perfect both with my mobile phone and my laptop pc. I recommend this product!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/11/2018

    Depois de muitos testes com diversas caixas de som portátil e Zenlot me surpreendeu, ótimo custo benefício, diversão garantida para qualquer ambiente.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/02/2019

    caixa de som excelente, tem uma qualidade de áudio e construção muito boa e pelo preço vale muito apena !!!!

    コメント (2)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 27/10/2019

    Good song, small and high Power definition, Very bealtiful batery low in 3 days continuos use. Very good product.

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/04/2019

    Good speaker, clear sound, good quality, heavy base The seller send it 1 day after payment But i delivered it after 2 months because of customs in our country

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/03/2019

    parasına göre gayet iyi.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2019

    packaging must be proper

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/09/2019

    seems to be very good

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 11/02/2019

    muito boa chegou antes da data de entrega produto de qualidade

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/01/2019

    (y) loud :)

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 7,030円
    • 8,788円
    • 8,905円
    • 2,928円
    • 819円
    • 1,053円
    • 1,171円
    • 4,921円
    • 1,112円
    • 3,046円
    • 9,374円
    • 12,889円
    • 5,389円
    • 1,639円
    • 4,686円
    • 11,717円
    • 11,717円
    • 3,163円