お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (25)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(25)
    • 5スター(23)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2019-12-04 19:19:31

    un carro muy bueno con todos los engranes metálicos, amortiguadores de aceite y resiste muy bien los golpes y aún precio accesible. recomendado ampliamente. yo lo tengo con motor 3650 3900 kv a 2s

    コメント
  • 2020-02-13 07:11:54

    Received the kit earlier than predicted by almost a week, happy with shipping, opened kit and everything was there, only real complaint is the chassis plate was very flexible so I worry about strength moving forward and under the diffs was a plastic bar I fear shouldn't be there and made putting the chassis together slightly more difficult due to bolt holes lining up. But kit is together and can't wait to run it, also came with the metal spur which I do like since I wanted to upgrade it anyways. Pretty

    コメント
  • 2019-11-05 15:14:11

    buen producto de calidad, 100% lo descrito. La caja un poco dañada y la carrocería también.

    コメント
  • Somcio
    SA
    2020-09-15 10:54:42

    my zmt 10 shell have problem .can you send mi new body shell of zd racing 9105...?

    コメント
  • mfm2b
    FR
    2020-10-01 08:01:32

    Très rapide

    コメント
  • 2020-08-04 06:17:41

    for rhe price this is the best rhing to buy. Its a diy so you will have to buy your own electronics for it its not ready to run.

    コメント
  • kirkov
    PL
    2019-12-09 16:27:54

    Jestem bardzo zadowolony z zakupu.

    コメント
  • Matt199
    ZA
    2020-03-03 08:32:46

    very cool rc truck lots of fun

    コメント
  • Lakman
    GB
    2019-08-28 08:25:45

    as a whole product Is good but not well packed, so has a dent n scratch. I feel quality is good.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-02 23:23:07

    for the price it is a good buy. smaller than most 1/10 scale monster trucks. the upper shock towers are different front to rear and make the front end set very high and rear end sag low. you can switch the front to rear and rear to front, but gotta switch bumpers also. will update after I get electronics installed and drive it a bunch.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 10,558円
    • 10,086円
    • 33,531円
    • 35,167円
    • 6,998円
    • 7,364円
    • 9,286円
    • 6,937円
    • 21,337円
    • 5,870円
    • 9,447円
    • 45,899円
    • 8,965円
    • 8,364円
    • 34,210円
    • 4,482円
    • 5,550円
    • 20,297円