お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (51)
  • 画像 (19)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(51)
    • 5スター(47)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • Berty
    ZA
    2020-09-05 16:27:48

    Awesome budget buggy. Fitted 1.9 soft compound 114mm crawler tyres to use as offroad rock racer or Ultra4 . Equipped with 15kg servo, 80Amp 3s sensored Esc, 3650 17.5T motor with 19t pinion. Assembly was super easy.

    コメント
  • 2020-01-10 12:23:02

    It seems the body does not come in yellow as in th picture- only with white body and black wing. Everything stronger and better then It seems in pictures. In pictures the plastic seems shiny, so it looks like a hard plastic that can easily shatter, but it is not the case. All plastic is flexible for bending on impacts. I cut a piece of the chassis away and could feel it was made of a fibre type plastic which is verry durable. Downside of the flexibility it that the whole car will bend ("fold")

    コメント
  • 2020-07-07 17:54:57

    I went for brushless and its really quick, assembly wasn't too difficult and it looks the part. I would note the top sway arms snapped really easily on a small crash, so I replaced them with metal ones.

    コメント
  • tomaton
    MX
    2020-08-06 11:59:01

    todo llegó en excelente estado Sol que no pude desarmar para engrasar el diferencial nosé si lleve grasa

    コメント
  • 2020-07-27 17:57:35

    Hi, I have received this buggy but the front tyres are not same width. Can you kindly send me the right size tyres and wheels please.

    コメント
  • 2020-07-01 07:28:31

    batang stering salah disini L 2 dan R 2 seharusnya L1 dan R1 kepanjangan apakah bisa dikirim kan batang steringnya

    コメント
  • 2020-09-23 11:15:15

    the item has arrived, there is nothing defective, thank you

    コメント
  • Kuping
    ID
    2020-09-18 23:51:44

    kualitas produk sangat baik,aku suka sekali dengan RC ini.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-18 11:22:58

    nice i like this

    コメント
  • iam_11
    ID
    2019-06-13 02:21:05

    this kit is very good, at an affordable price, and of good quality, and all the wheels have used bearings, and that is something special for this kit I am very satisfied with the quality of this product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 21,867円
    • 1,485円
    • 18,149円
    • 11,145円
    • 7,324円
    • 9,765円
    • 18,561円
    • 20,454円
    • 6,156円
    • 9,659円
    • 9,395円
    • 15,604円
    • 9,234円
    • 9,234円
    • 20,336円
    • 22,610円
    • 6,899円
    • 8,704円