お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (21)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(21)
    • 5スター(21)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-07-29 15:37:58

    This little rig is pretty cool. Beside the wltoys 144001 it's a bigger truck. Check out my YouTube overview on this truck. (Run That Rc) is my channel name.

    コメント
  • Basti
    DE
    2020-10-12 03:04:43

    good speed with the 16:9 car with 2S 1500mAh battery and brushless motor

    コメント
  • 2020-08-21 12:04:13

    Top RC car Produit conforme à la description Fonctionne parfaitement

    コメント
  • 2020-08-14 14:25:48

    very very cool and fun.

    コメント
  • Juanz06
    US
    2020-08-12 18:05:42

    Good car

    コメント
  • 2020-08-11 16:57:17

    nice shocks ,nice wheels nice car but what's going on with the exposed motor gears n stuff zd? seems like a pretty big flaw in the design. ordered new diffs with it. I've heard things about the diffs in these trucks wearing out really quick and the wheel installation, seemed extremely tight and stiff after install i even loosen it a c hair the but the wheels would wobble . maybe it just needs to be worked in a bit. but those shocks and tired tho....🙂

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-09-18 08:09:05

    Awesome RC vehicle for the price: Fast, efficient, handles beautifully, good size for use both indoors and outdoors. Cheap and nasty radio though... In more detail: - The oil-filled shocks are plastic but work great. - The overall quality seems pretty good, except for the plastic diff internals. If you buy this kit stock up on diffs, just in case! For sure you can afford it at that price... - Nice wheels. - The electronics inside the truck seem pretty decent (for the asking price). - The radio is

    コメント
  • Garrito
    PH
    2020-09-19 08:23:29

    our first time to buy an rc car.... for that amount being a Filipino is expensive, but honestly its worth of the price.. fast and fun, my son really love it... packaging is also great.

    コメント
  • 14RS3
    US
    2020-08-30 15:37:52

    Next to my Q903, this is my favorite small rc buggy! The stock 1500mah battery lasts longer than I expect each time and it is just a fun vehicle.

    コメント
  • Loski30
    US
    2020-08-17 19:17:17

    Wheels are a bit wobbly and not all the led lights work on the light bar work but over all satisfied. zippy little basher.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 11,061円
    • 918円
    • 1,578円
    • 10,524円
    • 11,275円
    • 11,812円
    • 4,724円
    • 9,665円
    • 14,829円
    • 10,524円
    • 4,510円
    • 9,987円
    • 9,665円
    • 5,906円
    • 4,939円
    • 6,980円
    • 9,879円
    • 11,503円