お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (44)
  • 画像 (14)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(44)
    • 5スター(39)
    • 4スター(5)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-09 17:39:44

    For the money this truck is Unreal!!! if you was to build it in parts it would cost twice the amount! box was Damaged and the body of the Car was a little bit damaged but for what I paid im more than happy! build quality feels really good 👍 I waited just over 30 days from when it left China so not bad atal!! thank you Banggood 🖖🏻 I shall be doing a video for my YouTube Rc Scrapyard once I get the time!

    コメント
  • Aug428
    US
    2019-10-21 23:25:17

    looks very solid, feels very solid, I'm very happy with the quality, feels like a good name brand car, cant wait to get electrics in it and get it outside

    コメント
  • 2020-09-21 11:42:37

    well built, solid construction, good sturdy a-arms and chassis, loving the big bore shocks and they colour of the anodised parts is quality. my only gripe would be they seem to have put a fair bit of thread lock on the chassis screws so I'm going to heat them up before I try and remove them again (need to check the diffs/always advisable to do this and re-grease to save an expensive repair) otherwise I couldn't be happier. beware shipping to the uk, if you haven't purchased the relevent shipping

    コメント
  • 2020-09-18 01:46:42

    Very pleased with another ZD Racing product. Kit came in a generic brown box this time but at this super sale price point I guess corners must be cut. Overall I enjoyed this build. Would recommend for RC enthusiasts.

    コメント
  • Fabiuc
    IT
    2019-11-26 11:29:47

    ordine arrivato velocemente,sembra tutto in ordine

    コメント
  • antomen
    IT
    2020-02-12 12:42:43

    Buon prodotto comprate 2

    コメント
  • B1n2fra
    US
    2019-10-10 20:10:44

    great besides a couple nicks on left front and rear axle due to shipping

    コメント
  • 2020-07-11 12:03:21

    seems likes it going to be great ....building it for my wife lol so she can do some mini bashing going to be the xmaxx mini lol

    コメント
  • 2019-10-18 19:34:16

    Product is well worth your buck. Everything was just as the description said. Love this and I will definitely be ordering again soon.

    コメント
  • skvaris
    CZ
    2020-09-23 15:54:06

    nadhera a super zabava

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,956円
    • 24,677円
    • 16,093円
    • 4,505円
    • 18,239円
    • 49,356円
    • 14,055円
    • 73,269円
    • 4,741円
    • 8,797円
    • 31,974円
    • 20,921円
    • 5,471円
    • 34,989円
    • 9,183円
    • 10,514円
    • 27,339円
    • 8,904円