お客様レビュー

4.81 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (57)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(57)
    • 5スター(52)
    • 4スター(2)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-08-23 03:56:34

    very cool and fast car it’s almost perfect the body is bend/fold so if banggood can send me a new one It is perfect👍🏼 (body ID: 1192193)

    コメント
  • 2020-10-16 19:56:06

    this thing is pretty cool i think with a few upgrades this thing will be fun

    コメント
  • tew
    GB
    2020-04-29 06:49:09

    Love this truck very good budget car would recomend good high speed does what it says on the tin.

    コメント
  • R3G HD
    FI
    2017-12-14 09:42:42

    The shipping was fast (5 days) with the expedited shipping service (DHL) to finland but I had to pay tariff fees (5711€) thats why I am not satisfied with the shipping service but the product it self is good and damn this thing is fast! I have one more dislike for the product: the first time I went outside and drove it i flipped it once or twice very slowly and when I got back home I saw that the body shell was cracked from the front right body poster.. But the product is good!

    コメント
  • 2019-05-16 17:05:46

    Great rc car to have fun with. It would be nice if some extra body clips where included. Not all wheels were lined up properly but still it was really ready to run. Charge batteries and go!

    コメント
  • 2018-05-09 10:00:46

    bu fiata mükemmel araba tavsiye ederim ön amortisörler çok yüksekte sebebini bulamadım

    コメント (2)
  • 2020-02-28 00:54:51

    Love driving it, a good bit of power, only wish they could offer some aluminum control arms or improve the quality of plastics used in construction, broken 2 front control arms on little impacts it should have went through,other than that just gotta watch the wheel nuts constantly, in particular the front left wheel keeps coming loose. But lots of power for what it is, climbs almost completely vertical on the right terrain with relative ease. Hoping they upgrade to an esc and diff that can handle

    コメント (1)
  • Roodam
    JP
    2019-10-30 08:54:12

    Haven't tested it yet but on first look really nice. the only problem (could also be a beginner mistake) i have is that the wheels came quite loose. so i thought i tighten them a bit, but if i tighten them just a bit the wheel get stuck/blocked > wont rotate. maybe someone knows??

    コメント (1)
  • steven
    GB
    2019-12-03 01:04:03

    Item was a good price and arrived in the specified time frame. Box was a little damaged though but the actual item was fine. Very good product for the price.

    コメント
  • 2020-10-08 01:57:38

    Pin came out of center driveshaft first time running it. Not a good look so far🤷‍♂️

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 19,957円
    • 16,524円
    • 11,480円
    • 9,442円
    • 10,515円
    • 23,908円
    • 18,346円
    • 9,656円
    • 18,348円
    • 20,404円
    • 1,394円
    • 4,935円
    • 10,729円
    • 12,446円
    • 5,257円
    • 3,862円
    • 1,179円
    • 11,139円