お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (193)
  • 画像 (16)
  • ビデオ (2)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(193)
    • 5スター(156)
    • 4スター(17)
    • 3スター(13)
    • 2スター(4)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 05/11/2021

    いい釣り竿だ ポンツーン穴の中で一番便利な釣り竿です。 高速配信追跡。 ありがとう!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/01/2019

    Great instrument, very much portable ( look at photos), how it seems in a 10lt backpack! I'm looking for the use of it! I can't wait for ice season!!!...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/01/2017

    The reel is very poor quality with the rod being a little better. I had to shim the reel a bit to make it work ok. You could catch very small fish 15 cm- 6 in or so. Probably more of a wall piece but I suspect a younger child could have a great time with it.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 21/12/2016

    gostei muito do meu produto. chegou hoje (21/12/16) e foi entregue muito rápido. essa foi minha primeira compra e não me arrependo. Achei que o site não era de confiança.rsrs e fiz um pedido com o preço muito baixo e o resultado foi que EU gostei muito de comprar no Bangoog.com e esse site ganhou minha confiança. Espero que você, que ainda esta em dúvida faça como eu. Eu juro que você não irá se arrepender. Obrigado banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2020

    Jópofa játékszernek tűnik! :) Látott videók alapján használható is, erre még várnom kell, hogy kipróbáljam. Összességében nagyon korrekt ennyi pénzért.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • gregb
    FR
    28/09/2016

    Gadget qui peux faire plaisir à certains .... plus un article décoratif que fonctionnel ! mais sympa quand même .

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/06/2021

    Looks like a big pen. But it is a nice fishing rod. Less than 1m in full length.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/09/2019

    muito compacta, adorei...

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/06/2018

    chegou prefeito adorei! a entrega demorou um pouco porem foi devido a greve aqui no Brasil

    コメント (1)
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/09/2017

    Nice and great Gadget. Fastest Shipping. Affordable price. Good Quality. Very Handy and light weight.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$18.01
    • US$11.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.89
    • US$5.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$44.46
    • US$10.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$24.99