配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (10)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-09 02:15:41

    looks like a good quality product Hoop nie die verf kom af nie sal hulle oor 2 weke in die Oranje Rivier probeer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-09 09:30:05

    Very nice! I have received more than i expected, they are very usefull for different kinds of fish: some are smaller, others are bigger. The only notice, it would be better if the hooks were a little smaller, but it is not critical. Thanks!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-31 07:05:16

    por error confirme la llegada del paquete. No puedo ver el número de seguimiento del paquete.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-24 18:36:27

    They look great. I have not used them yet. I will try and remember to repost after i have used them in the spring or summer.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-21 14:08:11

    The quality of these lures are good and the price is very affordable. Can't wait to go fishing!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-03-27 13:57:04

    ممتازة

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-08 17:09:42

    Good

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-20 09:20:06

    Perfect !!!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-06-04 06:13:55

    Good quality price, the lure are really small, the larger one is not bigger than a metal lure n°2. But they should work well with small predator fish.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-30 13:46:44

    20 days to Croatia without shipinjg number. Bur I received this lures in excelent condition. Romorrow I do to fishing and I will try this lures!

    コメント
  1  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!