配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.88 から 5
レビューを書きます。

トップインプレッション

  • good value(7)
  • great reel(4)
  • not great reel(1)
  • すべてのレビュー (95)
  • 画像 (12)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(5)
    • 5スター(5)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 05:50:28

    Automatic recection doesn't work, looks like spring is too strong. I will try to change it or make shorter, hope that will resolve the problem. Overall looks OK by price.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-08-05 10:14:20

    Good.....

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    veoma lijepa i kvalitetna našimica

    2017-05-12 17:12:17

    mašinica je odlična za ribolov na plovak. Idealna za korištenje tankih najlona zbog male špulne. Posledije dosta ležajeva tako da je zadovoljstvo pecati s njom. Možda je trebalo da bude ugodnija kugla na ručki jer je oblik malo nezgodan.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Perfetto

    2018-01-26 08:11:36

    Ragazzi questo mulinello vale la pena veramente di essere acquistato, maneggevole, di ottima fattura e robusto. è fornito anche di custodia in modo tale da riporlo adeguatamente nella cassetta. lo consiglio per lo spinning

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ürünümü aldım

    2017-12-21 08:57:27

    türkiyeden alış veriş yapcaklar gönül rahatlıyla yapın güvenilir bir site 14 ocak teslim gözüküyordu aralığın 21de elime ulaştı

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produto muito bom!

    2017-12-03 16:32:53

    Produto nota 1000, chegou no prazo e veio como prometido. Muito bom pode comprar! Tem vídeo lá no canal pra quem quiser tirar algumas dúvidas :) https://youtu.be/DzlgXOMNbtk

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    ZANLURE 5:2:1 14BB Ball Bearing Fishing Spinning Reel HC Right Left Hand Salt Water Freshwater Reel

    2017-12-03 20:21:24

    Great Fishing reel. Looks very nice.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Катушка ZANLURE 5: 2: 1

    2017-11-09 10:38:26

    Всё соответствует описанию. Мягкое вращение. Отлично выглядит

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Great reel

    2017-10-15 03:49:20

    Very good quality for what you pay, metal spool and solid looking handle. Well worth it, thats why I'm ordering more.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    very good

    2018-03-22 11:00:18

    but...it takes the same braid meters with 4000...... good quality for the price fast delivery

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!