配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.89 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (62)
  • 画像 (5)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(245)
    • 5スター(223)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(3)
    • 1スター(3)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-30 10:31:59

    Muito boa adotei, entrega super rápida! recomendo...

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    received damaged piece after receiving.

    2019-01-07 07:41:07

    first of all I m happy with a be a member of banggood & i book the order of fishing stick but I was shocked after receiving the fishing stick quality bcz the quality of product is excellent but the packaging & delivery time is too long & this is dis oppointment making me so plz make sure next time I will receive excellent quality of packing & delivery time from ur side & I requesting​ you kindly receive this my small request for my damage piece return or exchange... your​ customer

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-19 10:02:25

    Gostei do material chegou antes do prazo informado e em perfeitas condições. Agora só falta testar. abraços a todos.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Produit abîmé pendant le transport

    2018-11-12 12:53:27

    le produit est arrivé abîmé suite un mauvais emballage. dommage.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    vara zanlure

    2019-04-03 10:34:25

    vara muito perfeita otimo acabamento

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-14 09:07:39

    نوعية جيده ولاكن وصلت بها كسر في حامل الخيط الاخير والأول اتمنى من إدارة الموقع التنبيه على شركات الشحن مزيد من الاهتمام ومراقبة التخزين بشكل أفضل . سوف يتم الإصلاح على حسابي الخاص

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 03:25:41

    veramente un ottimo canna da casting, fantastica qualità, flessibilità resistenza e leggerezza. la marca della canna è sheakspire sono allibito dalla cura , dalla bellezza e dalla qualità, ottima impugnatura in sughero e con un po' di esperienza si riescono a fare ottimi lanci, io ho preso la versione da casting. consiglio a tutti l'acquisto

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-14 05:54:09

    Received in very good condition. Received " SHAKESPEARE CONQUEST 6' 0"(1.83m) 2 PIECE SPINNING FISHING ROD 6-12lb (MEDIUM), CW 0.75 oz" instead of ZANLURE as offered but being of an excellent quality. Happy with it.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-03 06:42:42

    ola,gostaria de informar que ainda não recebi este produto.

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-06 12:31:49

    Very good fishing rod

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!