配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (35)
  • 画像 (9)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(35)
    • 5スター(35)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-07 20:20:51

    Packaging a little fragile, but arrived in good condition, working perfectly; Could come with tougher packaging! It comes with a bit and a powerful magnetizer / demagnetizer, better than the one from Xiaomi bought right here at Banggood. It has good power, fulfilling what it promises! I recommend!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:
    Эектрическая Отвертка Yunzhong 027B

    2019-03-13 23:49:53

    Товар понравился, качество хорошее. Вал пальцами остановить не получается, мощность хорошая. В комплекте: отвертка, кабель mini USB, одна бита PH001.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-06 13:13:23

    Great Electric Mini Screwdriver! Rechargeable Li Ion Battery, micro USB charging cable & magnetiser/demagnetiser for driver bits in package. Drier bits not included, to be ordered sepperately. Fast Shipping to EU via Air Parcel register! Recommended for all who needs precise screwdriver with plenty of torque.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-17 22:25:23

    good quality

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-25 13:55:04

    This is the best screwdriver for me. I've had 2 xiaomi but for me yunzhong gives more torque for removing tough screws. Im very happy with this product

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-07-18 09:34:03

    I've had this for months now, for me this is the best electric precision screwdriver when it comes to removing tough screws. Very happy with this product.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-05-06 09:39:31

    confezione distrutta , ma in compenso il cacciavite è uscito integro.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-04-29 23:43:23

    Very good

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして1件目の注文は$100 offにすることはお楽しみください