お客様レビュー

4.82 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (11)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(11)
    • 5スター(10)
    • 4スター(0)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2016-11-12 10:19:29

    Price = 5 stars, Delivery time = 5 stars, Packaging and item protection = 5 stars, Quality and appearance = 5 stars, Overall rating = 5 stars. I'm very happy with this transaction. Truly a best buy for your money! Thank you, Banggood.com!!

    コメント
  • Ovidiu
    MT
    2016-04-19 09:46:02

    fast shipment, product arrived in good conditions, and the quality-price raport is honest considering that the legs are not very stable and somethimes it is hard to expand the legs because they get stuck and don't slide out. also the transport case is very useful and the sizes mach the product description

    コメント
  • 2015-07-30 13:29:03

    Штатив брался для беззеркалки, качество хорошее. Всем устраивает. Для зеркалок лучше взять подороже, но если хочется сэкономить то и этот сойдет. Подробнее в моем обзоре http://shopper.life/shtativ-yunteng-vct-681-5386.html

    コメント
  • Robin
    US
    2015-12-19 21:12:31

    This was purchased as a gift. I had to see if it was satisfactory so I opened it on arrival. Pretty well packaged. Simple case may need replacement after some use. The tripod itself is sturdy and opened and locked easily and securely. Packaged back up and awaiting recipient feedback after they receive it. Anticipate will be well liked.

    コメント
  • 2015-02-05 16:11:50

    This is my first tripod and I don't know how a tripod can be more useful and high quality than this. Metal parts are aluminum and plastic parts are well made. Fastening and loosing the locks of the legs is easy and satisfying. BTW, thanks for the fast shipping BG.

    コメント
  • Cueto
    ES
    2016-01-18 11:53:35

    Fue una decisión precipitada porque resultó ser muy ligero para mi reflex, pero ofrece muy buena calidad para lo que cuesta.

    コメント
  • lorbass
    CH
    2019-03-02 04:02:32

    Thats really a good quality. Would by it again.

    コメント
  • pascal
    FR
    2018-01-15 08:34:46

    Très bon produit, simple d'utilisation et très pratique, je le recommande

    コメント
  • 2017-10-18 17:10:56

    bien aarrivé

    コメント
  • 2016-01-01 15:46:31

    Great tripod, strong, honestly I was not expected to have so much quality, recomended.

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,700円
    • 1,275円
    • 743円
    • 956円
    • 7,866円
    • 4,270円
    • 5,371円
    • 2,284円
    • 733円
    • 1,275円
    • 3,832円
    • 892円
    • 1,317円
    • 2,125円
    • 2,232円
    • 4,927円
    • 1,828円
    • 11,694円