お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (214)
  • 画像 (30)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(214)
    • 5スター(210)
    • 4スター(4)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2020

    非常に良い小さな製品私たちは良い価格で購入することができました。 点滅なし、2700~6000Kで冷たい白からアイケアイエローまで色を調整できます。 あなたはハンガリーポストを叱ることができません, それは国に到着した1日後に配達されました (!). ひもなしで拾って、どこか別の場所に移動すると、友人や知人は驚くだろう

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2020

    非常に良いです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/07/2018

    I bought this Xiaomi Table lamp 3 months back. since then it's functioning really good. it has 3 touch buttons. one button is on/off with in-built Led notification light. second button is for controlling light intensity (5levels) and third button is for controlling light temperature (2700k-6500k)(5levels). it works on in-built battery for around 2-3hrs depending upon brightness. very light weight and it's neck is very flexible which can be turned anywhere. no cons whatsoever. I will recommend.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/02/2018

    Всё шикарно в ней, можете брать смело. Есть режимы яркости и цветовой температуры. Аккумулятора только нет - имейте ввиду. И не очень устойчива, если сильно вытянуть вперёд.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/05/2019

    excelente producto, muy buena la iluminación que brinda, tiene diferentes niveles de brillo y diferentes tonos cálido o frío (luz blanca, amarilla) lo recomiendo!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/03/2019

    Si se va a usar para estudiar, no merece la pena, la luz es muy floja, por lo demás está bien, pero por un poco más de precio merece mucho más la pena la que el diseño es como un palo

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/12/2017

    Отличный товар. Лампа шикарная всё соответствует описанию. Доставка быстрая и аккуратная. Доставка до квартиры. Спасибо. Отлично. 5 баллов. Светит отлично все режимы удачные.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2020

    このランプは私の机ではとてもスタイリッシュに見える。 光温度スペクトルは広く、全体的には良好です。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 24/08/2018

    The things I liked: simple and stylish design, accurate size for a desk lamp, adjustment of brightness and colour temeperature according to your liking, two models to choose from according to your personal preference - with or without a lithium battery. The things I didn't mind: The supplied usb charging cable is not long enough

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 31/10/2019

    Produto muito bom pelo preço, tem níveis de luminosidade e tons de cor da luz. A entrega foi rápida chegando com 14 dias úteis.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,445円
    • 2,112円
    • 2,001円
    • 2,335円
    • 1,445円
    • 3,113円
    • 3,250円
    • 4,780円
    • 2,650円
    • 20,244円
    • 1,111円
    • 1,556円
    • 3,336円
    • 6,673円
    • 2,112円
    • 6,006円
    • 8,564円
    • 8,552円