お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (538)
  • 画像 (60)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(538)
    • 5スター(515)
    • 4スター(20)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 24/11/2020

    包装は少しこねて暖かいが、製品に害を与えるものは何もありません。 予定より早く配達。 わたし私のいえ家につ着くのに2しゅうかん週間かかった。 重要なOBSは、中国と南米の立場を示すコメントの中でブラジル人を見たことです。 初めてインストールしようとするとき、私はこれをやったが、それはありませんでした。 それから私は南米を入れました。 もう一つは、ランプを選ぶときです。 ペアリング時に選択するランプは、電球 LED (CT) です。 さらに、非常にお勧めの売り手!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/11/2020

    インストールは非常に簡単で、機能性は単に優れています。 スイッチと連動するか、またはアプリでSmartHomeの補足として、素晴らしい。 私たちと一緒にランプは、床ランプとリビングルームの間接照明を照らし、私たちは暖かい光を使用して、非常に満足しています!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 17/02/2021

    非常に素晴らしいビルド品質、シンプルなインストール、非常に強力なLED、私はまた、夕方セッションのための温度を変更する機能が好きです。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    Otro estupendo producto de Xiaomi bajo la insignia de Yeelight. Potencia lumínica un poco justa para una sala grande con sus 10w, pero es perfecta para un dormitorio, por ejemplo. Totalmente ajustable en intensidad de brillo y temperatura de color mediante su app desde tu smartphone. Con cupones descuento la puedes comprar por unos 12 euros, solo 2 ó 3 euros más que una bombilla led normal. El envío llegó a España en solo 11 días, en conjunto una gran compra en BG.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 28/12/2018

    One of the main selling points about the Yeelight LED bulbs is that they don't require a hub to connect to your Wi-Fi network, unlike Hue. Just hook up the bulbs to an E27 socket, and install the app to connect the bulbs to your home Wi-Fi network. Note that you can also, from Yeelight apps, activate LAN protocol which allow the bulb to become fully controllable from your LAN, meaning that it can be managed through HomeAssistant. Finally, it is now fully IFTT compatible, which means you can use Amazon's Alexa or Google's Home to control them.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/11/2018

    Bulb was of the most splendid quality! Exceptionally pleased It has a white aluminum body. It can be easily controlled by voice assistants or Yeelight app on smartphone.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    Качество материалов отличное Качество изготовления отличное Технические характеристики и функционал отличные

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/04/2019

    Качество материалов отличное Качество изготовления отличное Технические характеристики и функционал отличные

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2018

    Дуже гарна лампочка від xiaomi. Працює через вайфай, швидко підключилася до програми MiHome. Одним словом все класно.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/11/2018

    The best wifi bulb, another device for my smart home. They can work in the Mi Home or Yeelight app. Light bulbs connect with fixed devices, they can take part in smart home scenes. They glow with warm or cold white light, you can adjust their brightness.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,708円
    • 2,085円
    • 1,377円
    • 2,536円
    • 8,113円
    • 46,254円
    • 6,143円
    • 2,317円
    • 6,143円
    • 3,361円
    • 2,897円
    • 1,854円
    • 1,957円
    • 1,042円
    • 1,239円
    • 2,073円
    • 8,955円
    • 29,443円