お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (241)
  • 画像 (27)
  • ビデオ (1)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(241)
    • 5スター(234)
    • 4スター(7)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 12/12/2019

    Better than expected. It is well made of good quality and has a heavy stand so it will not turn over likely. It came well packed and even an Allen wrench has been supplied with it. Two arms are shorter and two are rather long so many options are possible with it. This one I would certainly buy again.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 05/08/2019

    Не смотря на то,что упаковано было плохо,я очень доволен покупкой.Держатель очень удобный и выполнен качественно.Крокодилы держат твердо,но не царапают. Я рекомендую этот товар.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 03/08/2018

    Третья рука реально удобная! Была у меня на штангах (весь али ими завален), с ней было удобнее чем вообще без ничего, но эта реально инструмент-помощник. Из минусов: Ножки на платформе отклеились просто от транспортировки, под нагрузкой может и нормально, но ножки и поменять можно. Лупа слегка дрожит, вылет всё же большеват. В остальном сплошные плюсы. Крокодилы жёсткие, держат хорошо. Боялся что гибкие штанги будут мягковатые, но на двух коротких любая плата держится нормально. Третья длинная для припаиваемой детали или провода, на четвёртой лупа, кстати при небольших размерах увеличивает реально в 3 раза, без искажений. Короче рекомендую!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/03/2019

    He keeps well. Solid base. I am completely satisfied.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 30/08/2018

    Very good product hands are very sturdy. very good for long term usage the base is quite heavy it even has a rubber on base for extra grip. happy with my purchase.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/07/2018

    Supporting at 4 places is very stable. Since it shakes a little in two places, you must hold the arm with your hand to hold down the shake. Work with fixed base with clip with magnet. It is an overall good product.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/06/2018

    납땜할때마다 불편하여 오래전부터 구입하고 싶은는데 마침 좋은것을 발견하여 YP-001금속베이스 솔더링 스테이션 PCB 4손 고정장치를 구입 오늘 배송와서 조립해보니 품질이 아주 마음에 들고 가격도 착하고 좋습니다

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 23/11/2020

    好きだ スタンドはかなりヘビーです。 良かった。 しっかりした物!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 10/11/2020

    今まで買ったのがすごい手だ。 重いスタンド、ワニクリップは頑丈で、素敵な頑丈なネジで取り付けられ、腕も非常に良い品質のようです。 おすすめ!

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/06/2019

    The product is good by rate Speed ​​in charging I recommend dealing with this seller

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • US$61.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$15.61
    • US$110.93
    • US$318.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$6.99
    • US$38.99