お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (285)
  • 画像 (42)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(285)
    • 5スター(270)
    • 4スター(12)
    • 3スター(2)
    • 2スター(1)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 29/04/2021

    アマチュアの使用に適しています。 温度は範囲に応じて8-15Cオフです。 温度が低いほど、ディスプレイで見るものや、実際にどれくらい暑いかの誤差が大きくなります。 250Cを超えると誤差のマージンが減少します。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 22/04/2021

    製品を入手したが、それをテストしなかった、マニュアルはパラメータが少し低いと感じました。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 04/08/2021

    優れた価格で優れた製品。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 25/01/2021

    +++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 09/01/2021

    +++++

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 12/01/2018

    Отличный инструмент. Немного великоват в остальном все супер. Качественная сборка. Температуру держит стабильно. Поток регулируется. После выключения охлаждается до 100 градусов перед отключением вентилятора. Есть возможность корректировки.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 18/10/2017

    It’s sometimes that I need a tool to just make my job! I don’t need “a team of gigantic black boxes” with hoses extra tubes, cables, cords and ‘’flying staffs” to only unsoldering a resistor or an SMD Fuse! Finally I found that Tool! It’s compact and lightweight, have very nice airflow and fast response in temperature adjustment. I manage to reballing reflux BGA IC on Laptops MoBo and works just fine! You need to buy some extra nozzles, the nozzles that come with the tool is quite big for reballing! GREAT Product it’s worth the money! I Totally Recommended. Seller’s service was VERY GOOD!!! Delivery Time its fast.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 07/12/2019

    ok, tamanho ideal para incluir bomba de ar e resistência de aquecimento... funcionamento capaz, com regulação de temperatura, facilidade de aumentar/diminuir a pressão do ar e botão de liga/desliga muito prático. Recomendo.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 13/11/2017

    Works great. Easy-to-use. The digital temperature control is a clear and straight forward. Also a great safety feature after use and power off it cools down to 100'C. Only thing a smaller nozzle would be even better.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/11/2017

    Доставил курьер до порога, за 2 недели. Приблуда рабочая, упаковка тоже норм. Но эта лабудень довольно большая. Работает прикольно, если разогрет до 450 и выключить, то нагрев прекращается а вентилятор не выключится пока температура не достигнет 100 С. Своего рода защита, что тоже хорошо.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,728円
    • 921円
    • 780円
    • 1,382円
    • 1,497円
    • 6,684円
    • 11,295円
    • 3,226円
    • 4,148円
    • 1,036円
    • 13,419円
    • 8,413円
    • 15,445円
    • 3,457円
    • 4,610円
    • 7,469円
    • 5,762円
    • 1,267円