配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

5 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (39)
  • 画像 (1)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(39)
    • 5スター(38)
    • 4スター(1)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-05 23:59:06

    Muy buena calidad, es mucho mejor que el Dro normal, las funciones son muy sencillas y funciona perfectamente. La calidad de imagen es muy buena. Recomendado.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-12 10:04:21

    Alles gut und schnell geliefert. Der Funktionstest nach dem auspacken ist erfolgreich verlaufen. Das Display ist sehr gut ablesbar, weißer Hintergrund und schwarze Schrift haben einen guten Kontrast. Es lag kein Adapter für Schukosteckdosen dabei. Das Anschlußkabel ist nicht mit Schukostecker ausgestattet. Am Display ist ein 3pol.Kaltgeräteanschluß, wo jedes Handelsübliche Kabel mit Schukostecker passt.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-07-17 18:26:33

    I love it. It was a bit awkward fitting these scales to my mill. It's and old Elliott. It's all curves. But, with a bit of tbought and a few brackets, they went on. Backlash is a thing of the past. The scales are very well made. They feel very smooth. This review is for a scale. I bought 3 of them. They're all really well made. I'm very happy with the scales. I'll write a detailed review for the whole set up. It's great! I'm still learning how to use it. I love the half function. Yes,

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-05-16 01:54:03

    Troisième règle achetée celle-ci vient assister l' axe z de ma fraiseuse . Banggood m'avait fixé la date limite du 15 mai pour la livraison , je n'y croyais pas trop vu les circonstances , mais si ... elle est arrivée pîle le 15 mai à la maison . Excellent produit , très pratique à l'utilisation , permet de gagner en précision et en temps .

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 09:43:12

    Produkt ist qualitativ OK leider stimmt die Beschreibung beim bestellen nicht mit der wirklich gelieferten Ware zusammen. Es wird ein Messbereich in der Beschreibung von 220 mm angegeben geliefert wurde aber ein Messbereich von ca. 150 mm . Die 220 mm sind die Gesamtlänge nicht der Messbereich. z.B. KA300-220 sollte lt. Beschreibung 220 mm Messbereich haben, hat aber nur ca. 150 mm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-02-27 09:41:07

    Produkt ist qualitativ OK leider stimmt die Beschreibung beim bestellen nicht mit der wirklich gelieferten Ware zusammen. Es wird ein Messbereich in der Beschreibung von 220 mm angegeben geliefert wurde aber ein Messbereich von ca. 150 mm . Die 220 mm sind die Gesamtlänge nicht der Messbereich. z.B. KA300-220 sollte lt. Beschreibung 220 mm Messbereich haben, hat aber nur ca. 150 mm.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-29 04:48:50

    Hi, I have received the DRO, and attached it to my machine. It powers up and I can set all the parameters , but the Esson liner scales are not reading . they are only hovering from 0.005 to 0.000 and are not moving up the scale as I keep on turning in the same direction. Can you advise me to why this is not working, The other DRO that I had on the lathe had no issues with the scales, thank you Justin

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-20 10:46:53

    These arrived today, have had a quick look at them and plugged them into the mains to check they are working, and I'm Very Happy with them, and they are a lot better than I expected, and the quality is very good, I'm glad I bought them

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-06-04 03:42:12

    Prompt delivery to Australia. All ok, inspected the unit upon opening the box, all items are there as per the description. Haven't connected it yet.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-12-26 00:31:33

    Produit de belle facture reçu en France en 6 jours seulement. J'ai juste testé le dispositif sur l'établi , il est d'une impressionnante précision. Le boitier en ABS et les touches du clavier sont d'excellente qualité . Je recommande cet article .

    コメント
  1 2 3 4  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!