お客様レビュー

レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (970)
  • 画像 (136)
  • ビデオ (4)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(970)
    • 5スター(937)
    • 4スター(29)
    • 3スター(3)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
あなたの国からのレビューのみ(Japan)
|
オリジナルを表示

レビューの一部は自動翻訳されています。

  • 31/07/2021

    製品は良いですが、私はもう2つ持って、悪天候(フリーズ)を含む1回の充電で6ヶ月以上試しています。 センサーは、人体や他の物体・死体(猫や犬)が近くで動いているときに反応が良いです。 光は、暗闇の場所では、指向するのを助けるために必要なものです。 フックが大好きで、とても便利なデザインです。 私はこの商品を買うことを強くお勧めします。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 02/02/2021

    前述のように、良質の建設と材料。 バッテリーは通常の使用で1ヶ月も保持します(または長いが使用によって異なります)。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/05/2021

    Very good and Very nice product for this price

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 15/06/2021

    クールなもの 予想どおりに動作し、非常に長いバッテリ時間 テストに基づいて、より明るい思考。 それを買う価値は間違いなくある

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 29/12/2020

    彼らは予想よりも早く到着した。 少し不安でしたが、素晴らしいサービスでした。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 16/12/2020

    製品は良い距離でピックアップし、燃えます。

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 19/09/2019

    SK - Produkt dorazil v poriadku a bez problémov. Ďalšie nočné svetlo z dielne Xiaomi. K dispozícii je tiež snímač pohybu, kde sa svetlo automaticky zapne, keď niekto prejde okolo. Môže byť aj zavesený. Dobrá vec. Ďakujem Banggood. ENG - The product arrived fine and without problems. Another Xiaomi night light. There is also a motion sensor where the light turns on automatically when someone passes by. It can also be hung. Good thing. Thank you Banggood.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 20/02/2019

    Kompakt, hochwertig verarbeitet, verschiedene Wege um es aufzuhängen. - ein ausklappbarer Haken zum Aufhängen - ein Magnet auf der Rückseite - ein selbstklebendes metallpad (durch den Magnet problemlos abzunehmen Schalter mit 3 Positionen: Aus/An/Automatik Licht und Bewegungssensor Aufladbar über Micro-USB Lange Akkulaufzeit Meine Empfehlung !

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 01/02/2019

    This night light is definitely a great buy. Bang good team gave support regarding logistics and tracking in India. This is my first purchase with Bang good and I must say my experience was nice. Regarding the product let me give you a brief overview: The product comes in a nice white box. As soon as you open the box, you get user manual and below it there is the nightlight with a plastic pack. Below it you will find a USB cable to charge the light. This product has good light and is useful

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
  • 06/02/2018

    Nice light, work as described. In auto mode I can charge it less than once in a month, so I could consider that standby current draw is low enough. So it is convenitent to use. Brightness in auto mode is lower than when you switch to "on". Both sensors: motion and light ones work ok. Quality and look are also good.

    コメント
    オリジナルを表示
Show:

    合計 0 ページ

    ページに移動

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 1,149円
    • 2,299円
    • 1,724円
    • 1,494円
    • 2,759円
    • 3,335円
    • 1,954円
    • 1,034円
    • 1,208円
    • 2,184円
    • 1,631円
    • 1,379円
    • 1,724円
    • 919円
    • 1,597円
    • 1,609円
    • 906円
    • 2,861円