お客様レビュー

4.91 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (618)
  • 画像 (129)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(618)
    • 5スター(571)
    • 4スター(42)
    • 3スター(4)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(1)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • hugozav
    MX
    2020-03-13 12:27:41

    me ha llegado el producto en buen estado, funciona correctamente, la calidad se siente buena para el precio, las correas esas si un poco económicas pero bien el producto. Gracias.

    コメント
  • kostas
    GR
    2020-01-09 07:13:52

    Εξαιρετικός χρόνος παράδοσης ειδικά αν σκεφτείς ότι μεσολάβησε η περίοδος των εορτών (19/12/19 έκανα την παραγγελία, σήμερα 9/1/20 παρέλαβα). Είναι πολύ όμορφο, εντυπωσιακό θα έλεγα. Για τα λεφτά του δεν το συζητάω καν, είναι άψογο. Το ζητούμενο είναι πόσο θα αντέξει στο χρόνο.

    コメント
  • 2019-12-05 13:31:39

    very good looking watch, I attached some photos (the small piece of paper is to cover up an extra hole I made because my wrist is to small). it did add 2 minutes after a week never the less great!

    コメント
  • 2019-12-09 06:43:43

    entrega antes do prazo.. super adorei

    コメント
  • Mado7
    IL
    2020-08-23 06:11:21

    very beautiful. my husband like it .

    コメント
  • one5one
    US
    2020-05-20 22:18:32

    got way quicker than expected happy about that, nice size bezel and in certain light the inner bezel has a blue tint which looks good. can't beat the price for nice casual watch..

    コメント
  • 2020-03-06 09:37:35

    ótimo relógio e chegou super rápido...

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-02-17 06:23:24

    I arrived in great condition & in the given time. It looks just like the photographs & description. It looks expensive & premium!!

    コメント
  • 2020-01-21 09:17:13

    muito bonito , em perfeito estado

    コメント
  • 2020-09-11 14:51:01

    muito boa a qualidade

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 3,201円
    • 1,920円
    • 960円
    • 853円
    • 1,173円
    • 853円
    • 746円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,707円
    • 2,241円
    • 1,814円
    • 960円
    • 2,988円
    • 2,134円
    • 2,134円
    • 1,920円
    • 3,270円
    • 3,628円