配送先 United Kingdom , USD

お客様レビュー

4.95 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (219)
  • 画像 (35)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(219)
    • 5スター(209)
    • 4スター(9)
    • 3スター(1)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-29 00:55:15

    It is a very nice and versatile station ! one thing though. If in case ( like ii happened to me ) the hot air gun in automatic mode does not cool down on the bracket, most likely the bracket is not a magnetic one. Just buy a cheap neodymium magnet and place it on the bracket. See photo ... Its the only reason I gave a 4 for quality and not a 5.

    コメント (4)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-08 10:43:08

    schneller Versand funktioniert super.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-04-06 10:59:22

    I've received the station reasonably fast. It came from Czech Republic in approximately 5 business days. I'm satisfied with it taking into account that it's both a soldering iron and an air gun and it costs a little over 50 usd. It does the job really well.

    コメント (5)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-11-29 04:33:58

    Very nice product, good quality, fast shipping. I recommend this Soldering Station.

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-10-22 08:57:54

    Very fast delivery .Took only less than 20 days to reach Ireland . Usually items from China takes near 1-2 months .Item is as described.It seems they rectified the magnet error for the reheat station someone reviewed earlier . It came with a travel adapter for the plugs in Ireland .Can’t wait to explore :)

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-09-30 11:24:04

    Kiváló soldering station bátran ajánlom mindenkinek. Pillantok alatt felmelegszik és tartja a hőmérsékletet. Kiváló ár/érték arány jó minőségű puha kábelek. Köszönöm Banggood!

    コメント
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2020-01-22 03:44:57

    its very nice for the price, there is some solder joints that need better work in the hot air gun, cause can cause a short after some time if the joint break(the wire can be seen over the solder blob) its a blue wire. but the big wires with high voltage are pretty well soldered. the solder iron seems okay. im gonna start to try it on bga components tomorrow. by know i just check airflow and heat power and seems pretty great!

    コメント (1)
    • 全体:
    • 価格:
    • 数量:
    • 外観:

    2019-08-22 07:28:42

    Ottimo prodotto purtroppo con le spese doganali non previste!!!!!

    コメント
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 28  

あなたにおすすめの商品

満足度調査

アプリをダウンロードして、さらに10%OFFクーポンをゲット!