お客様レビュー

4.92 から 5
レビューを書きます。
  • すべてのレビュー (36)
  • 画像 (6)
  • ビデオ (0)
  • オールスター
    • オールスター(36)
    • 5スター(33)
    • 4スター(3)
    • 3スター(0)
    • 2スター(0)
    • 1スター(0)
並び替え:
トップレビュー
  • トップレビュー
  • 最も役立つ
  • 新着商品
  • 2020-09-01 14:34:40

    great quality, easy to install with proper tools. noisier than original M365 tire but not a significant difference in ride quality despite being a solid tire

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-06-08 22:20:11

    excelente pneu, parece muito com o que tem câmera, a espessura de dentro é fantastica

    コメント
  • 2020-09-30 11:10:29

    wird morgen montiert, danke euch Banggood

    コメント
  • 2020-03-17 16:55:37

    Really good solid tires. Feels like real air tires. Recommended

    コメント
  • 2019-11-30 07:16:19

    its preforming good. good tire grip

    コメント
  • 2019-10-15 14:37:38

    Hurtig levering! Lidt svære og få på alene, DET ER EN 2 MANDS OPGAVE🤩

    コメント
  • 2019-11-11 08:25:46

    hi all, this tyre is impossible to mount on the wheel. Even after microwaveheating it is not possible. no good product for people who dont have very very professional equipment, and than i even think its impossible to use. complete flop. Thank you.

    コメント (1)
  • 2020-03-26 00:31:16

    I found these tires not suitable for me on my M365 Pro Scooter because of my 85kg weight. I found after fitting both tires, a huge (175%) battery drain compared to the Pneumatic Tires 2% Battery Charge per 1KM with Pneumatic tires @50psi 3.5% Battery Charge per 1KM with these NON Pneumatic Solid Tires (measurements taken from the Xiaomi Phone App) Also not able to get up the same steep hills that this Scooter is able to do with the Pneumatic Tires. I gave them to my 60kg sister to replace a front

    コメント
  • 2020-01-25 06:51:40

    i order the first one it comes a little bit late and i order the second one it comes very fast and the qualiry is very good but it is really hard to put it in i bowled water 20 min and i let it in the hot water then i put it in it is two person operation

    コメント
  • 2020-10-03 13:51:09

    one of the best solid tyres for m365, really tough to put on but the result is excellent. good product

    コメント
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    あなたにおすすめの商品

    recommendation for you
    • 2,423円
    • 2,538円
    • 2,747円
    • 2,561円
    • 800円
    • 2,902円
    • 2,563円
    • 1,066円
    • 1,328円
    • 4,264円
    • 137,698円
    • 2,347円
    • 117,417円
    • 88,596円
    • 1,280円
    • 746円
    • 55,506円
    • 125,956円